FIFA 16 Soundtrack

All the songs from the official FIFA 16 soundtrack.

Playlist Tracks

Omen (Radio Edit) Disclosure, Sam Smith 03:16
Sister of Pearl Baio 04:13
Soy Yo Bomba Estéreo 02:39
Trip Switch Nothing But Thieves 03:01
It's Strange (feat. K.Flay) Louis The Child 04:05
Back of the Car RAC, Nate Henricks 04:12
Mountain at My Gates Foals 04:04
Distant Past Everything Everything 03:41


Icona Pop 02:49
ID (Ultra Music Festival Anthem) Kygo 04:49
Playsom BaianaSystem, Márcio Victor 03:58
Stockholm Atlas Genius 03:11
Shine A Light BANNERS 03:45
Tonight Coasts 04:07
Dreams Beck 05:14
Darkest Ocean


All Tvvins 03:41
Slow Burn Durante, Chuck Ellis 05:29
New Rush Gin Wigmore 03:49
Way down We Go Kaleo 03:39
All It Ever Was Miami Horror 05:42
Let Me Know No Wyld 04:11
Crystals Of Monsters and Men 04:03
A Little Bit Of Fear April Towers 03:48
Feeling Electric Parade Of Lights 03:41
Pretend Seinabo Sey 03:29
Walls Slaptop 03:58
Lay it Right Speelburg 03:26
Smile The Royal Concept 03:17
Makes a King The Very Best, Jutty Taylor 04:33
Can't Keep Checking My Phone Unknown Mortal Orchestra 04:16