Show cover of The American Journal

The American Journal

Taking a record of the heart and minds of the people, American Journal puts the power of the conversation into the callers' hands. Join us Monday through Friday, 8-11AM CST and call in to talk to our roundtable of rotating hosts on all current topics and stories in the news and on your mind.https://banned.video/channel/the-american-journalhttps://linktr.ee/TheAmericanJournal

Tracks

The American Journal - 2021-Dec 3, Friday - McConnell Joins Dems in Avoiding Shutdown to Fund Biden Initiatives 180:10 12/03/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Dec 2, Thursday - 80 Republicans Approve Vaccine Tracking Database 180:10 12/02/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Dec 1, Wednesday - Backlash Exploding Against Vaccine Mandates Nationwide! 180:10 12/01/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 30, Tuesday - Freedom: Florida Has Lowest Covid Rate in America! 180:10 11/30/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 29, Monday - Pundits Admit Omicron Variant Used to Shut Down Travel Is ‘Very Mild’ 180:10 11/29/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 24, Wednesday - Report: Vax Passport Data Secretly Sent to Big Tech 178:42 11/24/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 23, Tuesday - Elites Trying to Distract Public’s Attention From Epstein-Maxwell Case 180:10 11/23/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 22, Monday - 5 Dead After Driver Plows Through Christmas Parade in Wisconsin 180:10 11/22/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 19, Friday - The Truth About ‘Build Back Better’ Revealed 180:10 11/19/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 18, Thursday - Vaccine Compensation Bill Passes in Idaho 180:10 11/18/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 17, Wednesday - Globalists Waging War Against Parents 180:10 11/17/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 16, Tuesday - Fauci Says Trump Has A ‘Misplaced Perception’ on ‘Individual Rights’ Over Covid Jab 180:11 11/16/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 15, Monday - Fauci Admits: Vaccines Did Not Work as Advertised 180:10 11/15/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 12, Friday - 44 Football Players Test Positive For Covid Despite 99% Vaccination of Team 180:11 11/12/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 11, Thursday - Global Bombshell: Pfizer Secretly Added Heart Attack Drug to Children’s Jab 180:11 11/11/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 10, Wednesday - Globalists Scramble For Control, Mass Awakening Sparks Backlash Against Controlled Collapse 180:09 11/10/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 09, Tuesday - Newsom & Psaki Still Missing After Getting Covid Jab 180:10 11/09/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 08, Monday - Calif. Gov. Unseen in Public After Taking Booster Shot – 11 Days Ago! 180:10 11/09/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 05, Friday - While Americans Lose Jobs Over Vaccines, Dems Give Cash Payments to Illegals 180:10 11/05/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 04, Thursday - DeSantis Unveils Elections Police Force in Florida 180:09 11/04/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 03, Wednesday - Backlash Against Dems Explodes Over Vaccine Mandates, Lockdowns 180:10 11/03/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 02, Tuesday - Dems Prepare to Steal Virginia Election, Will There Be Enough Poll Watchers to Expose The Plot 180:10 11/02/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Nov 01, Monday - Mark of the Beast in Canada: Unvaccinated Not Allowed to Travel on Planes, Trains or Ferries 180:10 11/01/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 29, Friday - Humanity Must Endure to Reach The Next Level of Consciousness or We Will Perish 180:09 10/29/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 28, Thursday - Chaos in the White House as Globalist Puppets Fight Themselves 180:10 10/28/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 27, Wednesday - Blood-Clotting Pfizer Jab Approved For Ages 5-11 180:11 10/27/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 26, Tuesday - New Study Shows Pfizer Covid Shots Clotting Blood On Video 180:10 10/26/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 25, Monday - Anti-Covid Vaxx Protesters March With BLM In Support Of NBA Star Who Refused The Jab 180:11 10/25/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 22, Friday - GOP Reps Grill AG Garland at House Hearing 180:10 10/22/2021
The American Journal - 2021-Oct 21, Thursday - More Proof Surfaces Showing Fauci Lied About NIH Funding Gain-Of-Function In Wuhan 180:11 10/21/2021