Show cover of Weekly Motivation by Ben Lionel Scott

Weekly Motivation by Ben Lionel Scott

Here you'll find weekly motivation from some of the most successful and high achieving people in the world to help encourage you through your journey in life. Join Video Editor/Producer Ben Lionel Scott as he shares motivating messages from the most brilliant minds and high-performing people. To get access and download all audio and video versions from the show, plus exclusive content, go to benlionelscott.com/subscribe

Tracks

WHEN IT GETS HARD
This episode is spoken by Inky Johnson, Les Brown, David Goggins, Jocko Willink, Eric Thomas. You can see more of Inky Johnson at instagram.com/inkyjohnsonmotivate, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is In The End by 2WEI. You can see more of 2WEI at twitter.com/2weimusic.
04:34 11/26/2022
YOU CAN MAKE IT
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, Les Brown, Eric Thomas. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is No Time To Die (Edit) by Hans Zimmer and Billie Eilish. You can see more of Hans Zimmer and Billie Eilish at instagram.com/hanszimmer and Billie Eilish at instagram.com/billieeilish.
04:11 11/24/2022
WHEN YOU CAN'T TAKE IT ANYMORE
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, Rudy Francisco, Art Williams, Ray Lewis. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Rudy Francisco at instagram.com/rudyfrancisco, Art Williams at facebook.com/artwilliamsbest, Ray Lewis at instagram.com/raylewis. The music is Oblivion by Cézame Trailers. You can see more of Cézame Trailers at apmmusic.com/libraries/cezame-trailers-cet.
04:08 11/21/2022
WHEN YOU FEEL BROKEN
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, Chadd Wright. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Chadd Wright at instagram.com/chadwright278. The music is This Is Why I Was Born by 8Dawn. You can see more of 8Dawn at facebook.com/8Dawn.
04:54 11/17/2022
MENTAL TOUGHNESS
This episode is spoken by Andy Frisella, David Goggins, Jocko Willink, Eric Thomas. You can see more of Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is Torison by Mark Petrie. You can see more of Mark Petrie at twitter.com/markpetriemusic.
03:55 11/14/2022
I WON'T BE DEFEATED
This episode is spoken by Eric Thomas, Les Brown, Nick Vujicic. You can see more of Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Nick Vujicic at instagram.com/nickvujicic. The music is Interstellar Soundtrack by Hans Zimmer. You can see more of Hans Zimmer at instagram.com/hanszimmer.
05:17 11/10/2022
GET AFTER IT
This episode is spoken by Ray Lewis, Les Brown, Greg Plitt, Eric Thomas, Jocko Willink. You can see more of Ray Lewis at instagram.com/raylewis, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Greg Plitt at instagram.com/gregplitt, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink. The music is Gravity by Tom Player. You can see more of Tom Player at soundcloud.com/tomplayerofficial.
04:07 11/07/2022
YOU CAN DO THIS
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, Les Brown. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown. The music is Archangel, Unashamed by Confidential Music. You can see more of Confidential Music at confidentialmusic.com.
04:24 11/03/2022
IT'S NOT OVER UNTIL YOU WIN
This episode is spoken by Chris Hemsworth, Matt Damon, Steve Harvey, Les Brown. You can see more of Chris Hemsworth at instagram.com/chrishemsworth, Matt Damon at imdb.com/name/nm0000354, Steve Harvey at instagram.com/iamsteveharveytv, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown. The music is Interstellar by Hans Zimmer. You can see more of Hans Zimmer at instagram.com/hanszimmer.
04:22 10/31/2022
DEDICATION
This episode is spoken by Chris Ross, Andy Frisella, Eric Thomas, Ed Mylett, Les Brown. You can see more of Chris Ross at bit.ly/ChrisRoss1, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Ed Mylett at instagram.com/edmylett, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown. The music is See What I've Become by Zack Hemsey. You can see more of Zack Hemsey at facebook.com/zackhemseymusic.
04:24 10/27/2022
GET IT DONE
This episode is spoken by Jocko Willink, Mel Robbins, Andy Frisella, Bob Proctor. You can see more of Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Mel Robbins at instagram.com/melrobbins, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Bob Proctor at facebook.com/OfficialBobProctor. The music is MUSIC1_TITLE by 2WEI. You can see more of 2WEI at twitter.com/2weimusic.
03:54 10/24/2022
FORCE YOURSELF
This episode is spoken by Jocko Willink, David Goggins, Andy Frisella, Les Brown, Tony Robbins. You can see more of Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Tony Robbins at twitter.com/tonyrobbins. The music is I Can Get It Back by Zack Hemsey. You can see more of Zack Hemsey at facebook.com/zackhemseymusic.
04:11 10/22/2022
CONSISTENCY
This episode is spoken by Simon Sinek, Eric Thomas, Inky Johnson, Andy Frisella. You can see more of Simon Sinek at linkedin.com/in/simonsinek, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Inky Johnson at instagram.com/inkyjohnsonmotivate, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella. The music is THE RUMBLING by Rok Nardin. You can see more of Rok Nardin at spoti.fi/35irVDu.
04:08 10/17/2022
PUSH YOURSELF
This episode is spoken by Mel Robbins, Jocko Willink, David Goggins. You can see more of Mel Robbins at instagram.com/melrobbins, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins. The music is BURN by 2WEI. You can see more of 2WEI at twitter.com/2weimusic.
04:02 10/14/2022
CHANGE YOUR MINDSET
This episode is spoken by Eric Thomas, Les Brown, Andy Frisella. You can see more of Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella. The music is Vengeance by Zack Hemsey. You can see more of Zack Hemsey at MUSIC_1_ARTIST_URL.
04:21 10/11/2022
STOP YOUR EXCUSES
This episode is spoken by Jocko Willink, Eric Thomas, David Goggins, Les Brown, Andy Frisella. You can see more of Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella. The music is Lines of Infinity by Ninja Tracks. You can see more of Ninja Tracks at twitter.com/ninjatracks.
03:48 10/07/2022
I'M GOING TO WIN
This episode is spoken by Greg Plitt, Les Brown, Nick Santonastasso, Eric Thomas. You can see more of Greg Plitt at instagram.com/gregplitt, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Nick Santonastasso at instagram.com/nicksantonastasso, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is Lost In Time by Ninja Tracks. You can see more of Ninja Tracks at twitter.com/ninjatracks.
03:53 10/03/2022
DISCIPLINE YOUR THOUGHTS
This episode is spoken by Jocko Willink, Mel Robbins, Andy Frisella, Ed Mylett. You can see more of Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Mel Robbins at instagram.com/melrobbins, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Ed Mylett at instagram.com/edmylett. The music is In The End by Tommee Profitt. You can see more of Tommee Profitt at twitter.com/tommeeprofitt.
04:03 09/29/2022
DON'T BE LAZY
This episode is spoken by Andy Frisella, Jocko Willink, Les Brown, David Goggins. You can see more of Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins. The music is The Unmasked by Audiomachine. You can see more of Audiomachine at twitter.com/audiomachine.
03:43 09/26/2022
WORK HARDER THAN EVERYBODY
This episode is spoken by Tyrese Gibson, Eric Thomas, David Goggins, Jocko Willink. You can see more of Tyrese Gibson at twitter.com/tyrese, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink. The music is Life Is But A Dream by Factor Eight. You can see more of Factor Eight at factoreight.bandcamp.com.
04:36 09/22/2022
DON'T GIVE IN
This episode is spoken by Jocko Willink, Les Brown, David Goggins, Eric Thomas. You can see more of Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is Tangled Earth by Audiomachine. You can see more of Audiomachine at twitter.com/audiomachine.
05:01 09/18/2022
DON'T GIVE UP
Keep moving forward. No matter how hard it gets.
20:06 09/15/2022
I WILL NOT SURRENDER
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, Les Brown, Eric Thomas, Walter Bond. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Walter Bond at instagram.com/walter_bond. The music is In The End by 2WEI. You can see more of 2WEI at twitter.com/2weimusic.
05:32 09/12/2022
WHEN ALL HELL BREAKS LOOSE
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes at, Steve Harvey, Jocko Willink. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Steve Harvey at twitter.com/IAmSteveHarvey, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink. The music is Reprise by Secession Studios. You can see more of Secession Studios at MUSIC_1_ARTIST_URL.
04:41 09/10/2022
TRUE DOG MENTALITY
This episode is spoken by Lewis Caralla, David Goggins, Jocko Willink, Andy Frisella, Dwayne Johnson, Adam Sandler, Bob Odenkirk. You can see more of Lewis Caralla at instagram.com/lewcaralla, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Jocko Willink at instagram.com/jockowillink, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Dwayne Johnson at instagram.com/therock, Adam Sandler at instagram.com/adamsandler, Bob Odenkirk at instagram.com/therealbobodenkirk. The music is We Are Gods by Audiomachine. You can see more of Audiomachine at twitter.com/audiomachine.
04:14 09/04/2022
BELIEVE YOU CAN
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, Les Brown, Lewis Caralla, Eric Thomas. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Lewis Caralla at instagram.com/lewcaralla, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is Waiting Between Worlds by Zack Hemsey. You can see more of Zack Hemsey at facebook.com/zackhemseymusic.
04:53 08/29/2022
NEVER GIVE UP
This episode is spoken by Les Brown, Greg Plitt, Eric Thomas, Arnold Schwarzenegger. You can see more of Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, Greg Plitt at instagram.com/gregplitt, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher, Arnold Schwarzenegger at twitter.com/Schwarzenegger. The music is Arcade by Hans Zimmer. You can see more of Hans Zimmer at instagram.com/hanszimmer.
03:31 08/23/2022
I WILL MAKE IT
This episode is spoken by Les Brown, TD Jakes, Andy Frisella, Robin Sharma, Van Moody. You can see more of Les Brown at instagram.com/thelesbrown, TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Andy Frisella at instagram.com/andyfrisella, Robin Sharma at instagram.com/robinsharma, Van Moody at twitter.com/Van_Moody. The music is No Man's Land by Zack Hemsey. You can see more of Zack Hemsey at facebook.com/zackhemseymusic.
04:34 08/18/2022
NEVER QUIT MENTALITY
This episode is spoken by TD Jakes, David Goggins, Van Moody, Eric Thomas. You can see more of TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, Van Moody at twitter.com/Van_Moody, Eric Thomas at instagram.com/etthehiphoppreacher. The music is The Way by Zack Hemsey. You can see more of Zack Hemsey at facebook.com/zackhemseymusic.
04:05 08/11/2022
I'M NOT GIVING UP
This episode is spoken by Mike Todd, David Goggins, TD Jakes, Sheryl Brady. You can see more of Mike Todd at instagram.com/iammiketodd, David Goggins at instagram.com/davidgoggins, TD Jakes at instagram.com/bishopjakes, Sheryl Brady at instagram.com/sherylbrady. The music is MUSIC1_TITLE by Really Slow Motion. You can see more of Really Slow Motion at twitter.com/RSMmusicSound.
03:58 08/06/2022