Show cover of War Room

War Room

The War Room Show is a fast paced, hard hitting news transmission for the afternoon drive. Featuring roundtable discussions with guests from around the world. Hosted by Infowars reporters Owen Shroyer LIVE M-F 3pm-6pm CT at https://infowars.com/show

Tracks

Biden Announces Plan to Drain US Oil Reserves after He Already Shutdown US Pipelines - War Room - 2021-Nov 23, Tuesday 180:00 11/25/2021
Maxwell Trial Live Coverage: Documents Released Showing Jeffrey Epstein Pedophile Island Flight Logs - War Room - 2021-Nov 22, Monday 180:05 11/23/2021
Kyle Rittenhouse NOT GUILTY On All Charges Sending Leftists into Fits of Rage - War Room - 2021-Nov 19, Friday 180:00 11/22/2021
DC Bracing for Kamala Harris to be Replaced as Vice President - War Room - 2021-Nov 18, Thursday 180:00 11/19/2021
The Numbers Are In: Majority Of New Covid Cases And Deaths Are Amongst The Vaccinated - War Room - 2021-Nov 17, Wednesday 180:01 11/18/2021
Verdict Reached in Kyle Rittenhouse Case… In the Court Of Public Opinion He’s A Hero - War Room - 2021-Nov 16, Tuesday 180:01 11/17/2021
White House Emergency! Democrats Look To Replace Biden And Harris Before Midterms - War Room - 2021-Nov 15, Monday 180:00 11/16/2021
AI Is Learning To Create Itself; How Omnipotent Is Artificial Intelligence In The Year 2021 - War Room - 2021-Nov 12, Friday 180:00 11/13/2021
The Elitist Predators Want To Mutilate, Molest & Maim Our Children - War Room - 2021-Nov 11, Thursday 180:00 11/12/2021
Inflation Soars to Record Highs, a Massive Success for the Biden Administration - War Room - 2021-Nov 10, Wednesday 180:00 11/11/2021
Fire Of Freedom Exposing Global Elites’ Dark Secrets - War Room - 2021-Nov 09, Tuesday 180:00 11/10/2021
The Truth About AstroWorld & Satanic Human Sacrifice! - War Room - 2021-Nov 08, Monday 180:00 11/09/2021
FBI Raids Project Veritas; James O’Keefe Releases Statement - War Room - 2021-Nov 05, Friday 180:00 11/08/2021
Judge Holds DC Jail In Contempt Over Jan 6 Civil Rights Abuse - War Room - 2021-Nov 04, Thursday 180:01 11/04/2021
New Jersey Governor's Race Flips For Democrats In The Middle Of The Night As Republicans Win The Day - War Room - 2021-Nov 03, Wednesday 179:59 11/03/2021
CDC Changes Definition of Vaccine, Confirming Covid Jab Does Not Protect You! - War Room - 2021-Nov 02, Tuesday 180:00 11/02/2021
Review of Patriot Purge Part 1 – Tucker Carlson Exposes FBI False Flags - War Room - 2021-Nov 01, Monday 180:00 11/01/2021
Democrats And MSM In Full Panic Mode Over Tucker Carlson Documentary - War Room - 2021-Oct 29, Friday 180:00 10/29/2021
Biden Administration Attempts To Crash Stock Market, Housing Market, And Economy With Build Back Better A - War Room - 2021-Oct 28, Thursday 180:02 10/28/2021
Ron DeSantis Says, “Assume MSM Is Lying” — He’s Right! - War Room - 2021-Oct 27, Wednesday 180:01 10/27/2021
Blood Tests Reveal And Confirm Covid Vaccines Unsafe For Humans - War Room - 2021-Oct 26, Tuesday 180:00 10/26/2021
Tens of Thousands Take to Streets in NYC Against Vaccine Mandates - War Room - 2021-Oct 25, Monday 180:00 10/26/2021
The Global Elite Are Holding Americans Hostage - War Room - 2021-Oct 22, Friday 180:00 10/25/2021
DNC And Clinton Campaign Subpoenaed For Role In Russiagate Hoax - War Room - 2021-Oct 21, Thursday 180:00 10/22/2021
Another Study Shows Natural Immunity Stronger And Longer Lasting Than A Vaccine - War Room - 2021-Oct 20, Wednesday 180:00 10/20/2021
Democrats Remove Thomas Jefferson From City Hall; Put Mentally Ill Person In Charge Of Military - War Room - 2021-Oct 19, Tuesday 180:00 10/20/2021
Your Blood Is Theirs: New Vaccine Passport Will Require Blood Tests For Travel And Commerce - War Room - 2021-Oct 18, Monday 180:01 10/19/2021
The Evil Elite Will Not Tolerate Dissent - War Room - 2021-Oct 15, Friday 180:00 10/15/2021
#EmptyShelvesJoe Becomes No. 1 Trend On Twitter After Biden Attacks Us Economy - War Room - 2021-Oct 14, Thursday 180:01 10/14/2021
One World Government, One Religion: Vatican Whistleblower Exposes Satanic Agenda - War Room - 2021-Oct 13, Wednesday 180:01 10/13/2021