Artist picture of T-Max


3 846 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de T-Max na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Make me feel bad (Ballad Ver.) T-Max 03:18
파라다이스 (꽃보다 남자OST 메인 테마) T-Max 04:25
Wish Ur My Love T-Max 04:50
Say Yes T-Max 03:30
Opening Title (from 파라다이스) Intro T-Max 00:51
한번쯤은 T-Max 03:49
Motto Paradise T-Max 04:24
Fallen T-Max 02:11
Little Star T-Max 03:12

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de T-Max na Deezer

Zweite Chance

por T-Max


0 fã

Álbuns populares

T-Max: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a T-Max

Destaque em

Ouça T-Max na Deezer

Para todos os moods


T-Max, often stylized as T-MAX or T.max, was a South Korean pop music group. They were formed in 2007 under the 2Step Entertainment label. Originally a trio consisting of Kim Joon, Shin Min Chul, and Park Yun Hwa, T-Max debuted with the single "Blooming" in 2007, followed by other successful singles such as "Lion Heart" and "Run to You." In 2009, Kim Joon starred in the Korean adaptation of Boys Over Flowers, and the group performed the drama's theme song "Paradise," which brought them to a new level of fame. They also released tracks "Say Yes," "Wish Ur My Love," as well as their EP Single Collection (2009). They also released "Motto Paradise," a Japanese rendition. In 2010, the group continued their work on soundtracks, contributing to the music for Master of Study and Fuyu No Sonata. During this time, the group also expanded its lineup by recruiting Joo Chan Yang and Park Han Bi. That year also saw the release of their debut full-length album, Born to the MAX (2010). In 2012, T-Max disbanded, allowing members to pursue individual paths. The group's influence carried on past their tenure, with a 2013 homage to their song "Paradise" being performed by the cast of the variety show Running Man in Singapore.