Artist picture of Young Jeezy

Young Jeezy

463 224 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Young Jeezy na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Soul Survivor Young Jeezy, Akon 04:40
Put On Young Jeezy, Kanye West 05:26
I Luv It Young Jeezy 04:03
Go Getta Young Jeezy, R. Kelly 03:49
My President Young Jeezy, Nas 05:29
F.A.M.E. Young Jeezy, T.I. 04:06
My N*gga Young Jeezy, YG, Rich Homie Quan 03:44
Leave You Alone Young Jeezy, Ne-Yo 05:24
And Then What Young Jeezy, Mannie Fresh 04:05
Kenny Lofton King Colee 05:19

Lançamento mais popular

Novos lançamentos de Young Jeezy na Deezer

Thug Motivation 101
Standing Ovation
Gangsta Music
Let's Get It / Sky's The Limit

Álbuns populares

Young Jeezy: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Young Jeezy


Young Jeezy: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Young Jeezy na Deezer


Jay Wayne Jenkins (September 28, 1977), who goes by the name Jeezy and sometimes as Young Jeezy, is an American rap artist who has been associated with the groups Boyz n da Hood and United Streets Dopeboyz of America. Born in Atlanta, Georgia, he established a record label at a young age and went on to make hit singles with artists such as Kanye West, Usher, Akon, and Rihanna. Signing with Def Jam Records as Young Jeezy, his 2005 album Let's Get It: Thug Motivation 101 went to Number 1 on Billboard's Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart, which he followed with The Inspiration (2006), Cold Summer: The Authorised Mixtape (2007) with U.S.D.A., The Recession (2008), TM: 103: Hustlerz Ambition (2012), Seen It All: The Autobiography (2014) and Trap or Die 3 (2016), all of which went to Number 1 on the Top Rap Albums Chart. He has had 57 tracks on the Hot R&B/Hip-Hop Songs Chart with 9 in the Top 10 and hitting the top spot with "Soul Survivor" (2005) with Akon and Usher's "Love in This Club" (2008) on which he features. His 2018 album Pressure went to number 3 on the Hip-Hop and Rap charts and number 6 on the US pop chart and after releasing full-length records TM104: The Legend of the Snowman (2019) and The Recession (2020), Jeezy returned in 2022 with the DJ Drama joint EP Snofall, which hit Number 9 on the Billboard 200, with the artist taking to social media in October 2023 to confirm the fulfilment of his contract with Def Jam, simultaneously announcing his upcoming double album titled I Might Forgive, But I Don't Forget, which climbed to number 21.