Artist picture of Piso 21

Piso 21

2 351 642 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Piso 21 na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Te Vi Piso 21, Micro TDH 03:51
Más De La Una Piso 21, Maluma 03:56
Me Llamas (feat. Maluma) Piso 21, Maluma 03:30
Déjala Que Vuelva (feat. Manuel Turizo) Piso 21, Manuel Turizo 03:40
Solta-te POCAH, Piso 21 03:08
Mami Piso 21, Black Eyed Peas 03:49
Puntos Suspensivos Piso 21 03:06
Los Cachos Piso 21, Manuel Turizo 03:32
Besándote Piso 21 03:01
Una Vida Para Recordar Piso 21, Myke Towers 03:35

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Piso 21 na Deezer


por Piso 21, Edén Muñoz


233 fãs

Piso 21 em turnê

Piso 21 : ver shows

Baja Beach Fest 2024
Rosarito, Mexico

Álbuns populares

Piso 21: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Piso 21


Piso 21: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Piso 21 na Deezer


Piso 21 are a Latin pop group from Colombia who formed in 2007 in Medellin, had several hit singles in Latin America and were nominated as Best New Artist in the 2012 Latin Grammy Awards. Founded by vocalists Juan David M. Castaño and Pablo Mejia and guitarist-singers Juan David Huertas and David Escobar, they have collaborated with other artists and they tour widely. In February 2019, Castaño left the band to pursue a solo career. Colombian artist and composer Lorduy, a longtime friend of the group, stepped in as lead vocalist.

They collaborated with German DJ Robin Schulz on 'Oh Child' (2018), which reached number 46 on Billboard's Hot Dance/Electronic Songs Chart and they feature on Pablo Alboran's 'La Llave' (2018) which hit number 36 on the Latin pop Chart. Of their singles, 'Suele Suceder' (2015) featuring Nicky Jam went to number 29 on Billboard's Tropical Songs Chart and 'Besandote' (2017) reached number 24 on the Latin Pop Songs Chart. 'Me Llamas' (2017) featuring Maluma peaked at number 14 on the Latin Pop Chart, number 32 on the Hot Latin Songs Chart and number 39 on the Latin Airplay Chart. 'Dejaia Que Vuelva' (2018) featuring Manuel Turizo topped the Tropical Chart and went to number six on Latin Pop and Latin Airplay and number 16 on Hot Latin Songs. 'La Vida Sin Ti' (2018) hit number eleven on Latin Pop, number 24 on Latin Airplay and number 44 on Latin Songs. All three tracks featured on their 2018 album 'Ubunto'.

Featuring artists such as Zion & Lennox, Paulo Londra, Fonseca and Manuel Turizo, 'Ubuntu' went to number five on Billboard's Latin Pop Albums Chart and number 13 on the Top Latin Albums Chart. Billboard ranked the release at number five in its review of the 20 Best Latin Albums of 2018. Their 2019 schedule included an appearance at Festival Macumba in July in Amsterdam, the Netherlands.