Artist picture of Metro Boomin

Metro Boomin

522 708 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Metro Boomin na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Creepin' Metro Boomin, The Weeknd, 21 Savage 03:41
Like That Future, Metro Boomin, Kendrick Lamar 04:27
Type Shit Future, Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Playboi Carti 03:48
Trance Metro Boomin, Travis Scott, Young Thug 03:14
Too Many Nights Metro Boomin, Future, Don Toliver 03:19
Superhero (Heroes & Villains) Metro Boomin, Future, Chris Brown 03:02
We Still Don't Trust You Future, Metro Boomin, The Weeknd 04:13
Everyday Hustle Future, Metro Boomin, Rick Ross 03:46
Am I Dreaming Metro Boomin, A$AP Rocky, Roisee 04:16
Glock In My Lap 21 Savage, Metro Boomin 03:13

Último lançamento

Novos lançamentos de Metro Boomin na Deezer

Metro Boomin em turnê

Metro Boomin : ver shows

Metro Boomin at Liv Las Vegas (June 14, 2024)
Las Vegas, NV, US

Álbuns populares

Metro Boomin: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Metro Boomin


Metro Boomin: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Metro Boomin na Deezer


Leland Tyler Wayne, also known as Metro Boomin, is an American hip-hop artist whose debut album, Not All Heroes Wear Capes, topped the Billboard 200 in 2018. Born in St. Louis, Missouri, on September 16, 1993, he moved to Georgia after high school and quickly found a home in Atlanta's growing hip-hop community. 19 and Boomin, his debut mixtape, was released in May 2013, and he earned his first hit with 2016's "X," a triple-platinum success that reached Number 36 on the Hot 100. A number of hits followed in 2017, including the single "Perfect Timing" (which reached Number 7 on the R&B/Hip-Hop Chart) and the collaborative albums Double Or Nothing (with Big Sean) and Without Warning (with Offset and 21 Future). Without Warning produced another hit on the Billboard Hot 100, "Ric Flair Drip," which reached Number 13 and was certified six times platinum in America. Not All Heroes Wear Capes reached Number 1 on the Billboard 200 one year later. Savage Mode II, another collaborative record with 21 Savage, topped the same chart in 2020 and spawned Metro Boomin's first Top 10 single, "Runnin'." A second release from the same album, "Mr. Right Now," also reached the Top 10 that same year. Metro Boomin continued the hit streak with his second solo record, Heroes & Villains, which debuted at Number 1 on the Billboard 200 in late 2022. In 2023, he was tasked with curating and producing the soundtrack album for the animated film Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse, a joint effort between Columbia, Sony, and Marvel. Featuring a star-studded list of artists, the soundtrack album for Spider-Man: Across the Spider-Verse was a smash success, cracking the Top 5 of the Billboard 200 and reaching Number 1 on the R&B/Hip-Hop charts. Metro Bloomin returned to Number 1 in 2024 with the collaborative albums We Don't Trust You and We Still Don't Trust You, both of which found him teaming up with Future. The albums also charted well internationally, reaching the Top 20 in France, the UK, Denmark, Ireland, and New Zealand.