Artist picture of Morat


911 999 fãs

Top músicas do artista

Mejores Amigos Yera, Morat 03:25
La Bella y la Bestia Reik, Morat 03:06
Cuando Nadie Ve Morat 03:39
Idiota Morat, Danna Paola 03:04
Salir Con Vida Morat, Feid 02:56
Bajo La Mesa Morat, Sebastian Yatra 02:37
Valen Más Morat 03:08
Cómo Te Atreves Morat 04:00
Presiento Morat, Aitana 02:54
No Se Va Morat 03:36

Último lançamento


por Morat


4116 fãs

Morat em turnê

Morat at Arena Perú (November 29, 2022)
Lima, Peru

Artistas semelhantes


Para todos os moods


Morat is a folk-pop band from Bogotá, Colombia. Formed in 2015 by childhood friends Juan Pablo Isaza (vocals/guitar), Juan Pablo Villamil (vocals/banjo), Simón Vargas (bass), and Alejandro Posada (drums), the group made its debut through a feature on Paulina Rubio’s “Mi Nuevo Vicio,” originally written by Morat and included in her album, Deseo. The track, which combined Colombian rumba with a dash of pop music, reached Number 1 in Mexico and Spain, where it was certified double platinum. Preceded by the hit single “Cómo Te Atreves,” their debut album Sobre el Amor y sus Efectos Secundarios saw the light in 2016 and shot straight to the top of the charts in countries like Colombia, Mexico, and Spain. It was also certified quadruple platinum and received a Latin Grammy nomination for “Cómo Te Atreves.” That same year, drummer Alejandro Posada left the group and was replaced by Martín Vargas. More success followed in 2018 with their second album Balas Perdidas, which achieved pole position in both Mexico and Spain and spawned a subsequent tour in 2019. Throughout 2020, Morat dropped a handful of singles in collaboration with other artists, namely Sebastián Yatra (“Bajo la Mesa”), Reik (“La Bella y la Bestia”), and Danna Paola (“Dulce Navidad”). In 2021, they joined forces with Paola once again for the single “Idiota,” entering the Spanish at Number 72.