Artist picture of Slander


31 299 fãs

Ouça todas as faixas de Slander na Deezer

Top músicas do artista

Love Is Gone Slander, Dylan Matthew 02:56
Love Is Gone Slander, Dylan Matthew, Alok 02:17
All You Need To Know Gryffin, Slander, Calle Lehmann 03:58
Halfway Down (with Ashley Drake) Slander, Ashley Drake 05:10
Walk On Water - Love Is Gone pt. 2 Slander, RØRY, Dylan Matthew 06:23
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Dylan Matthew 04:16
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Dylan Matthew 03:33
Kill Me With Silence (with Medyk) Slander, Medyk 03:42
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Tiësto, Dylan Matthew 02:49
Superhuman (feat. Eric Leva) Slander 04:28

Lançamento mais popular

Novos lançamentos de Slander na Deezer

Girls Night Out
I Can't Escape feat. Feli Ferraro

Álbuns populares

Slander: Álbuns mais populares

Artistas semelhantes

Artistas similares a Slander


Slander: Playlists e Músicas

Destaque em

Ouça Slander na Deezer

Para todos os moods


Derek Andersen and Scott Land aka the Los Angeles-originating DJ duo Slander cooked up a name for their singular trailblazing hybrid sound, "heaven trap," which combines the euphoria of trance with the percussive bite of the hip-hop sub-genre. Having met as students at the University of California, Irvine, and later graduating in music production, the pair set about honing their style at a local level, playing gigs for their college friends, before launching themselves on the scene in 2014 with a well-received remix of Showtek's "We Like to Party." The following year, they released an EP called Nuclear Bonds created with regular collaborator Nghtmre for Diplo's world-famous Mad Decent label, and in 2016 performed at the EDM extravaganza Tomorrowland alongside Nghtmre and Snails. The Dilapidation Celebration EP with Kayzo surfaced in 2017 and The Headbangers Ball for Canadian label Monstercat followed in 2018, with the duo dropping an array of subsequent singles including "Love Is Gone" (2019), "Feeling Gud" (2020), and 2021's "Gravity" and "Miss You" (2021). They unleashed their debut album Thrive in 2022, anchored by the focus single “Nothing Hurts Like Goodbye" before shifting direction slightly to join forces with Bring Me the Horizon and Black Bear for the "Wish I Could Forget" single in 2023.