One hit wonder 90's

Los mayores éxitos y los únicos que tuvieron éstos artistas.

Faixas da playlist

Scatman (ski-ba-bop-ba-dop-bop) Scatman John 03:35
Unbelievable EMF 03:30
Right Here Right Now Jesus Jones 03:09
Getting Away with It Electronic 05:14
You Get What You Give New Radicals 05:00
Bitch Meredith Brooks 04:12
Everything About You Ugly Kid Joe 04:20
Divine Thing The Soup Dragons 03:52
Hard To Handle The Black Crowes 03:08
Two Princes Spin Doctors 04:17
A Little Respect Wheatus 03:19
I Will Survive


CAKE 05:10
The Way Fastball 04:16
Til I Hear It from You (From Empire Records) [Live] Gin Blossoms 04:35
Mmm Mmm Mmm Mmm Crash Test Dummies 03:53
No Rain Blind Melon 03:37
Mr. Jones Counting Crows 04:31
What's Up? 4 Non Blondes 04:55
Breakfast At Tiffany's Deep Blue Something 04:24
Save Tonight Eagle-Eye Cherry 04:02
Torn Natalie Imbruglia 04:04
I'll Be There for You (Theme from Friends) (Single Version) The Rembrandts 03:09
Cannonball The Breeders 03:33
Tubthumping Chumbawamba 04:38
I Touch Myself Divinyls 03:47
A Girl Like You Edwyn Collins 03:56
Only Wanna Be With You Hootie & the Blowfish 03:49
Come To My Window Melissa Etheridge 03:56
One Of Us Joan Osborne 05:21
Better Day Ocean Colour Scene 03:44