Artist picture of NORTHLANE


32 113 Fans


Clockwork NORTHLANE 03:58
Bloodline NORTHLANE 03:25
Quantum Flux NORTHLANE 04:03
Freefall NORTHLANE 04:02
Abomination NORTHLANE 04:10
Cypher NORTHLANE 04:37
Enemy Of The Night NORTHLANE 03:41
Clarity NORTHLANE 05:53
Plenty NORTHLANE 03:40
Echo Chamber NORTHLANE 03:47

Aktuelle Veröffentlichung




1346 Fans

Ähnliche Künstler*innen


Für jede Stimmung


Northlane are an award-winning Australian metalcore band from Sydney. Formed in 2009 in the suburb of Blacktown, the band has experienced several lineup changes since its creation, with guitarists Jon Deiley and Josh Smith as the only constant members throughout its career. They made their recording debut in 2010 with the EP Hollow Existence and promoted the release through a nationwide tour. A year later, Northlane signed with the label We Are Unified and issued their studio debut Discoveries, which peaked at Number 85 on the ARIA charts. Produced by Will Putney, their sophomore effort Singularity (2013) climbed to Number 3 on the Australian Albums Chart and was the last one to feature founding vocalist Adrian Fitipaldes, who was replaced by Marcus Bridge in 2014. Preceded by the single “Rot,” Node (2015) soared to the top of the ARIA Albums Chart and won Best Hard Rock or Heavy Metal Album at the ARIA Music Awards. Their next two albums, 2017’s Mesmer and 2019’s Alien, both went to Number 3 in Australia, and their 2021 single “Echo Chamber” entered the Australian Top 100 at Number 51. The track was the lead single from their upcoming sixth full-length Obsidian, scheduled to be released in 2022.