Artist picture of Anthem Lights

Anthem Lights

31 100 Fans

Hör alle Tracks von Anthem Lights auf Deezer


Best of 2012: Payphone / Call Me Maybe / Wide Awake / Starships / We Are Young Anthem Lights 03:29
As Long as You Love Me Anthem Lights 03:04
The Greatest Showman Medley: The Greatest Show / A Million Dreams / Never Enough / Rewrite the Stars / This Is Me Anthem Lights 04:06
Reckless Love / How He Loves Us Anthem Lights 04:02
Beauty and the Beast Medley: Beauty and the Beast / Be Our Guest / Gaston Anthem Lights 03:12
Just The Way You Are Anthem Lights 03:54
A Thousand Years Anthem Lights, Megan Davies 02:26
Don't Stop Believing Anthem Lights 03:38
How Far I’ll Go Anthem Lights 02:28
Aladdin Medley: Arabian Nights / One Jump Ahead / A Whole New World / Friend Like Me / Prince Ali Anthem Lights 03:02

Beliebteste Veröffentlichung

Neuheiten von Anthem Lights auf Deezer

Can't Shut Up
I Wanna Know You Like That
Can't Get Over You

Beliebte Alben

Die beliebtesten Alben von Anthem Lights

Ähnliche Künstler*innen

Ähnliche Künstler*innen wie Anthem Lights

Erscheint auf

Hör Anthem Lights auf Deezer

Für jede Stimmung


Christian rock group Anthem Lights began in Nashville in 2007 as a solo project of singer Chad Graham. He teamed up with singer and actor Alan Powell and together they sought out other vocalists to help bring their music to life. Recruiting Kyle Kupecky and Caleb Grimm, they named themselves Yellow Cavalier and released their self-titled debut EP in 2009.

Changing their name to Anthem Lights, they released another EP, this time self-titled as 'Anthem Lights', in 2011. They released 'Can't Shut Up' as a single and with it achieved a number 42 position on the Christian Songs Chart. They released their first full-length album also in 2011, featuring the songs from the EP plus other brand new material. Their second album, 'You Have My Heart', was released in 2014 followed by 'Escape' just a few months later.

2016 saw the departure of Powell with their fourth and fifth albums, 'Hymns' and 'Painted Skies', releasing the following year with the addition of new member Spencer Kane. 'Hymns Vol. II' and 'Worship' were released in 2018.