Album picture of Relax 2022

Relax 2022

Various Artists


Listen to the album Relax 2022 by Various Artists

Album Tracks

Leave the Door Open Bruno Mars, Anderson .Paak, Silk Sonic 04:02
Infinity Jaymes Young 03:57
Here's Your Perfect Jamie Miller 02:38
Talk Dirty (feat. 2 Chainz)


Jason Derulo, 2 Chainz 02:57
Right On Time Brandi Carlile 03:05
Meant to Be (feat. Florida Georgia Line) Bebe Rexha, Florida Georgia Line 02:44
Let's Get It On (Radio Edit) Till Man 03:45
Slow Motion Charlotte Lawrence 03:03
Overwhelmed Royal & the Serpent 02:39
Lucky Jason Mraz, Colbie Caillat 03:11
Sad Songs (Stripped) [feat. L Devine] [Acoustic Version] Route 94, L Devine 03:17
Good Stuff Griff 03:25
Together Sia 03:25
Forever Young Firewoodisland 04:53
Crying Over You The Band Camino, Chelsea Cutler 02:58
Give Me Love Ed Sheeran 08:46
Let's Go Home Together Ella Henderson, Tom Grennan 03:28
Play Date


Melanie Martinez 02:59
Glad You Exist Dan + Shay 02:24
Rise Up Andra Day 04:13