Artist picture of Billlie


7 314 fans

Listen to all of Billlie's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

B’rave ~ a song for Matilda Billlie 03:37
GingaMingaYo (the strange world) Billlie 03:35
RING ma Bell (what a wonderful world) Billlie 03:26
M◐◑N palace Billlie 02:24
RING X RING Billlie 03:20
EUNOIA Billlie 03:23
Mcguffins ~ who’s the Joker? Billlie 03:23
lionheart (the real me) Billlie 03:27
DOMINO ~ butterfly effect - Japanese ver. - Billlie 02:59
BYOB (bring your own best friend) Billlie 02:38

Latest release

New releases from Billlie on Deezer

Knock-on Effect

by Billlie


53 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Billlie

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Billlie


Playlists & music by Billlie

For every mood


Billlie (stylized as Bi11lie or Billlǃə), formerly known as Mystic Rookies, is a seven-member girl group from South Korea, comprising Moon Sua, Suhyeon, Haram, Tsuki, Siyoon, Haruna, and Sheon. On November 10, 2021, the group released their debut EP, The Billage of Perception: Chapter One, featuring lead single "Ring X Ring" as well as five B-side tracks, followed by non-album single "Snowy Night" on December 14. In February 2022, the group released their second EP, The Collective Soul and Unconscious: Chapter One, an introspective pop record infused with jazz and synth-pop influences. The EP reached number 5 on the Korean charts with lead single "GingaMingaYo (The Strange World)" charting at number 6 in Japan. Accompanying the EP was documentary film titled What Is Your B, with the film’s score emerging shortly after as a separate release. Between August 2022 and March 2023, Billlie released two sequels to their first EP, The Billage of Perception: Chapter Two and The Billage of Perception: Chapter Three, both charting in the top 5 on the Korean music charts, earning them the Emerging Artist Award at the 2023 Hanteo Music Awards. Unveiling their single album Side-B: Memoirs of Echo Unseen later in the year, the album's single, "BYOB (Bring Your Own Best Friend)," along with its English rendition, appeared as a pre-release on September 27, with the complete album, along with lead single "Dang! (Hocus Pocus)"  officially launching on October 23. After winning the Best Performance category at the Seoul Music Awards in January, 2024, they dropped the single album Knock-on Effect the following month, which climbed to the 14th spot on the Japanese charts.