Artist picture of Dreamcatcher


205 445 fans

Listen to all of Dreamcatcher's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

JUSTICE Dreamcatcher 02:59
Scream Dreamcatcher 03:24
BOCA Dreamcatcher 03:09
2 Rings Dreamcatcher 02:47
Deja Vu Dreamcatcher 03:44
VISION Dreamcatcher 03:09
You and I Dreamcatcher 03:16
OOTD Dreamcatcher 02:56
Black Or White Dreamcatcher 03:24
Odd Eye Dreamcatcher 03:04

Latest release

New releases from Dreamcatcher on Deezer


by Dreamcatcher


449 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Dreamcatcher

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Dreamcatcher


Playlists & music by Dreamcatcher

Featured in

Listen to Dreamcatcher on Deezer

For every mood


Dreamcatcher is a South Korean female K-pop group formed under the name MINX in 2014 by singers Kim Min-ji (who goes by JiU), Kim Bo-ra (SuA), Lee Si Yeon (Siyeon), Kim Yoo-hyun (Yoohyeon) and Lee Yoo Bin (Dami). Signed to Happy Face Entertainment in 2015, the original group released their debut EP, Love Shake, before taking an extended hiatus. Joined by vocalists Han Dong (Hamdong) and Lee Ga Hyeon (Gahyeon), the group relaunched themselves as Dreamcatcher in 2017 seeing inaugural release, Prequel (EP) climb to number 5 on the Billboard World Albums chart, and Nightmare: Escape the Era, the Second Mini Album reach number 7 in 2018. Alone in the City snagged number 6 in the same year, with 2019 EP The End of Nightmare following suit and on September 11, Dreamcatcher dropped their first Japanese studio album, The Beginning of The End, featuring Japanese versions of many of their past Korean singles as well as three original Japanese tracks. Releasing their debut full-length Korean studio album, Dystopia: The Tree of Language in 2020, their fifth EP, Dystopia: Lose Myself, marked their highest-selling album at the time, which the group followed with the final instalment of the series: Dystopia: Road to Utopia, featuring the nu-metal single "Odd Eye," which hit Number 1 on Billboard's Next Big Sound chart; the first K-pop girl group to do so. On April 12, 2022, Dreamcatcher unveiled their second Korean studio album, Apocalypse: Save Us, preceded by the lead single "Maison." Touring extensively over the next year, the group released their eighth EP, Apocalypse: From Us, in May 2023, featuring the progressive rock single "Bon Voyage," returning on November 22 with the EP [VillainS], which reached number 3 on the Korean charts.