Artist picture of Gorgon City

Gorgon City

181 917 fans

Listen to all of Gorgon City's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

All That You Need Gorgon City, Caroline Byrne 02:58
Ready For Your Love Gorgon City, MNEK 03:17
Voodoo Gorgon City 03:33
Real Life Duke Dumont, Gorgon City, NAATIONS 03:25
Remember (feat. Stevie Appleton) Sonny Fodera, Gorgon City, Danny Howard, Stevie Appleton 03:19
You've Done Enough Gorgon City, DRAMA 03:33
Never Let Me Down Gorgon City, Hayley May 03:05
All Four Walls Gorgon City, Vaults 03:12
Imagination Gorgon City, Katy Menditta 03:37
One New Change Gorgon City 04:54

Latest release

New releases from Gorgon City on Deezer

One New Change

by Gorgon City


23 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Gorgon City

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Gorgon City


Playlists & music by Gorgon City

Featured in

Listen to Gorgon City on Deezer

For every mood


The successful house duo Gorgon City formed in London, England in 2012 and comprises DJs Kye “Foamo” Gibbon and Matt “RackNRuin” Robson-Scott. After joining forces, Foamo and RackNRuin went into the studio and created the EP The Crypt, which featured Navigator, Rubi Dan, and Janai. Although The Crypt was not a commercial success, it showed enough promise for the up-and-coming singer Yasmin to collaborate with the two DJs, leading to their breakthrough single “Real” being released in 2013. “Real” peaked at Number 44 on the UK Singles Chart and went to Number 7 on the UK Indie Chart. In 2014, Gorgon City released the critically acclaimed album Sirens, which featured vocals from artists such as UK singer Katy B and the Grammy Award-winning Jennifer Hudson. Sirens gave the duo their highest-charting single to date with “Ready for Your Love” when it went to Number 4 on the UK Mainstream Charts, with the album reaching Number 10. 2018’s Escape produced the Top 40 UK dance hits “Real Life” and “All Four Walls." The next year, they landed two singles, “Go Slow” and “There for You” on the US Dance Club chart. They returned to the UK Dance chart Top 40 and the U.S. Dance/Electronic Top 40 with the 2021 single “You’ve Done Enough," which featured Drama. The track was also included in Olympia, their third full-length, released in June 2021. Featuring guest spots by Hayden James, Nat Dunn, Hayley May, and Jem Cooke, Olympia peaked at Number 26 on the UK Official Albums Chart while soaring to the top of the UK Dance Albums Chart. They replicated that success with follow-up album Salvation in 2023, released on Positiva Records—a subsidiary of Universal Music Group—and topping the UK dance chart. In July 2024, Gorgon City welcomed their fifth album, the club-minded Reverie, which rounded up a crew of guests, including Caroline Byrne ("All That You Need"), Bbyafricka ("Biggest Regret") and Harry Romero ("Keep Your Head Up"), among others.