Artist picture of Electric Callboy

Electric Callboy

82 940 fans

Listen to all of Electric Callboy's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

We Got the Moves Electric Callboy 03:26
Everytime We Touch Electric Callboy 03:17
Hypa Hypa Electric Callboy 03:33
Tekkno Train Electric Callboy 02:57
Pump It Electric Callboy 02:52
Fuckboi (feat. Conquer Divide) Electric Callboy, Conquer Divide 02:44
Spaceman (feat. FiNCH) Electric Callboy, FiNCH 03:10
Mindreader Electric Callboy 03:45
Parasite Electric Callboy 03:03
Crystals Electric Callboy 03:38

Latest release

New releases from Electric Callboy on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Electric Callboy

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Electric Callboy


Playlists & music by Electric Callboy

Featured in

Listen to Electric Callboy on Deezer

For every mood


Eskimo Callboy formed in Castrop-Rauxel, Germany, in 2010. Combining metal, electronica, and hardcore punk influences with a healthy sense of humor, the group featured drummer Michael "Micha" Malitzki, vocalists Sebastian "Sushi" Biesler and Kevin Ratajczak, guitarists Daniel "Danskimo" Haniß and Pascal Schillo, and bassist Daniel Klossek. After releasing a self-titled EP in 2010, Eskimo Callboy toured heavily for two years. Bury Me in Vegas, the band's full-length debut, arrived in 2012. Although it didn't chart, the follow-up album We Are the Mess peaked at Number 8 in 2014. One year later, the group's third record, Crystals, climbed to Number 6. Eskimo Callboy remained a fixture on the German charts for the rest of the decade, returning to Number 6 with 2017's The Scene and charting at Number 16 with the band's release decade of the 2010s, Rehab, in 2019. One year later, Biesler left the band. Nico Sallach, who had formerly fronted the act To the Rats and Wolves, joined Eskimo Callboy's lineup that same year to share vocal duties with Ratajczak. Unable to tour due to the Covid-19 pandemic, this revised version of the band released an EP, MMXX, in September 2020, and scored the biggest hit of Eskimo Callboy's career with the single "Hypa Hypa." A new single, "Pump It," charted at Number 31 on the German charts in 2021, becoming the band's first Top 40 release. "Spaceman" returned the group to Number 31 in 2022. Both if those hits appeared on Tekkno, Eskimo Callboy's sixth studio album, which was released in 2022 and peaked at Number 1 in Germany.