Artist picture of Visions of Atlantis

Visions of Atlantis

16 786 fans

Listen to all of Visions of Atlantis's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Monsters Visions of Atlantis 03:35
Pirates Will Return Visions of Atlantis 06:07
Master the Hurricane Visions of Atlantis 07:18
Melancholy Angel Visions of Atlantis 03:55
Send Me a Light Visions of Atlantis 04:38
The Deep & The Dark Visions of Atlantis 04:07
Armada Visions of Atlantis 04:03
Lost Visions of Atlantis 03:57
Cast Away Visions of Atlantis 04:42
Legion of the Seas Visions of Atlantis 04:35

Latest release

New releases from Visions of Atlantis on Deezer


by Visions of Atlantis


47 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Visions of Atlantis

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Visions of Atlantis


Playlists & music by Visions of Atlantis


Symphonic metal band Visions of Atlantis formed in Bruck an der Mur, Styria, Austria, in 2000. Founded by drummer Thomas Caser (the only constant member of the band over the course of their career), male vocalist Christian Stani, female vocalist Nicole Bogner, guitarist Werner Fiedler, bassist Michael Koren, and keyboardist Chris Kamper, the group issued their debut album, Eternal Endless Infinity, in 2002. The band’s ever-revolving line-up changes began the following year with the departure of vocalist Christian Stani (replaced by Mario Plank) and keyboardist Chris Kamper (replaced by Miro Holly). After their sophomore album Cast Away (2004), Nicole Bogner was replaced by Melissa Ferlaak and Fiedler had been replaced by Wolfgang Koch. Visions of Atlantis released their third album, Trinity, in 2007, which was followed by the departure of Ferlaak (replaced by Joanna Nieniewska and then Maxi Nil). The group’s line-up would continue to change with the release of albums such as Delta (2011), Ethera (2013), The Deep & the Dark (2018), Wanderers (2019), and Pirates (2022). Visions of Atlantis’ line-up of drummer Caser, bassist Herbert Glos, male vocalist Christian Douscha, female vocalist Clémintine Delauncey, and guitarist Michele Guaitoli was one of the longest-lasting of the band’s career, appearing on the Wanderers and Pirates albums as well as the group’s three live albums: The Deep & the Dark Live @ Symphonic Metal Nights (2019), A Symphonic Journey to Remember (2020), and Pirates Over Wacken (2023).