Artist picture of SLANDER


30 803 fans

Listen to all of SLANDER's tracks on Deezer

Artist's top tracks

Love Is Gone SLANDER, Dylan Matthew 02:56
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) SLANDER, Dylan Matthew 04:16
Wish I Could Forget (with blackbear & Bring Me The Horizon) SLANDER, Blackbear, Bring Me The Horizon 03:26
All You Need To Know Gryffin, SLANDER, Calle Lehmann 03:58
Back To U SLANDER, William Black 04:19
First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew) Seven Lions, SLANDER, Dabin, Dylan Matthew 04:11
Hate Being Alone SLANDER, Dylan Matthew 03:56
Hurts Sometimes (with Jonathan Mendelsohn) SLANDER, Fairlane, Jonathan Mendelsohn 03:45
Running To You SLANDER, Spag Heddy, Elle Vee 05:00
Potions SLANDER, Said The Sky, JT Roach 03:35

Most popular release

New releases from SLANDER on Deezer

Walk On Water - Love Is Gone pt. 2 (feat. RØRY, Dylan Matthew)
A Million Miles (feat. Diandra Faye)
So Alive
The Takeover

Popular albums

Most popular albums from SLANDER

Similar artists

Find artists similar to SLANDER


Playlists & music by SLANDER

Featured in

Listen to SLANDER on Deezer


Derek Andersen and Scott Land aka the Los Angeles-originating DJ duo Slander cooked up a name for their singular trailblazing hybrid sound, "heaven trap," which combines the euphoria of trance with the percussive bite of the hip-hop sub-genre. Having met as students at the University of California, Irvine, and later graduating in music production, the pair set about honing their style at a local level, playing gigs for their college friends, before launching themselves on the scene in 2014 with a well-received remix of Showtek's "We Like to Party." The following year, they released an EP called Nuclear Bonds created with regular collaborator Nghtmre for Diplo's world-famous Mad Decent label, and in 2016 performed at the EDM extravaganza Tomorrowland alongside Nghtmre and Snails. The Dilapidation Celebration EP with Kayzo surfaced in 2017 and The Headbangers Ball for Canadian label Monstercat followed in 2018, with the duo dropping an array of subsequent singles including "Love Is Gone" (2019), "Feeling Gud" (2020), and 2021's "Gravity" and "Miss You" (2021). They unleashed their debut album Thrive in 2022, anchored by the focus single “Nothing Hurts Like Goodbye" before shifting direction slightly to join forces with Bring Me the Horizon and Black Bear for the "Wish I Could Forget" single in 2023.