FIFA 15 Soundtrack

All the songs from the official FIFA 15 soundtrack.

Playlist Tracks

The Nights Avicii 02:56
Push A-Trak, Andrew Wyatt 03:33
Utopia (feat. Dominique Young Unique) (Vocal Edit) Bang La Decks, Dominique Young Unique 05:13
L.A.F BROODS 02:47


Catfish and the Bottlemen 03:56
Uh la la (Album Version) ChocQuibTown 03:50
Crystal Ball Death From Above 1979 02:51
Tunnel Vision (feat. Some Kinda Wonderful) Dirty South 04:30
All Or Nothing (feat. Diplo & Bunji Garlin)


Elliphant, Diplo, Bunji Garlin 02:54
Purple Light


Elliphant, Doja Cat 03:35
Levanta e Anda Emicida, Rael 02:30
Come Alive (Shining) FMLYBND 03:23
Are You What You Want to Be? Foster The People 04:30
16 Years The Griswolds 03:45
Tongues Joywave, KOPPS 03:51
Busy Earnin' Jungle 03:01
stevie Kasabian 04:44
Cumbia del corazon Kinski Gallo 03:20
Around Town The Kooks 04:08
Walk Kwabs 03:34
Palm Trees Lowell 04:29
We Are Done The Madden Brothers 03:36
Imperium Madeon 03:19
Tonight Magic Man 03:37
Down By The River Milky Chance 04:01
The Valleys The Mountains 03:39
AgiborĂȘ (Fatboy Slim Presents MPB4) MPB4 05:07
When the Day Comes Nico & Vinz 03:47
Everlasting Polock 03:05
Out Of The Blue Prides 03:41