Artist picture of CLC


97 511 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de CLC en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Devil CLC 02:57
Sharala CLC 03:21
Cafe Mocha Please CLC 03:25
Mistake CLC 03:08
Hobgoblin CLC 03:30
Depression CLC 03:27
Liar CLC 03:17
Meow Meow CLC 03:18

Lanzamiento más popular

Nuevos lanzamientos de CLC en Deezer

First Love

de CLC

62 fans

Cafe Mocha Please
First Love

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de CLC

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a CLC


Playlists y música de CLC

Aparece en

Escucha a CLC en Deezer


CLC began as a five-member girl group in Seoul in 2015, consisting of members Seungyeon, Seunghee, Yujin, Yeeun and Sorn. They signed to Cube Entertainment and have released EPs in both Korean and Japanese. Their Korean debut EP First Love was released in 2015, along with the single "Pepe." First Love reached number 9 on the Korean Albums Chart. This release was quickly followed by the EP Question, also in Korean and also reaching number 9. In 2016, two new members, Eunbin and Elkie, joined the group and they released their third EP Refresh, which went to number 6 on the Circle Albums Chart. The single "High Heels" was released from this EP in Korean and was also included in the group's first Japanese EP, also called High Heels, in 2016. The EP included several of their pre-released songs in Japanese and a cover version of Kylie Minogue's "I Should Be So Lucky." The EP climbed to number 23 on the Japanese Albums Chart. The group released two more EPs in 2016, Nu.Clear in Korean and Chamisma in Japanese, and two Korean EPs in 2017, Crystyle and Free'sm. These both cracked the Top 10 in South Korea and also led the band to chart in the US for the first time, with Crystyle hitting number 6 on the US World Albums Chart and Free'sm number 14. The single release "Hobgoblin" from the EP Crystyle bowed at number 4 on the US World Singles Chart. In 2018, CLC released the Korean EP Black Dress including singles "To the Sky" and "Black Dress." Their next extended play, No.1, also in Korean, was the most successful for the band to date, peaking at number 4 on the Korean Albums Chart and number 5 on the US World Albums Chart. The single "Me" was also released in 2019 and a comeback single album titled Helicopter saw the light in 2020. Amidst rumors of the company not wanting to promote the group anymore, Sorn and Elkie severed ties with Cube in 2021, followed by Seungyeon and Yeeun a year later.