Artist picture of Mrs. Green Apple

Mrs. Green Apple

21 518 fans

Escucha todas las canciones de Mrs. Green Apple en Deezer

Top canciones del artista

Inferno Mrs. Green Apple 03:32
Aufheben Mrs. Green Apple 04:15
Dance Hall Mrs. Green Apple 03:23
Speaking Mrs. Green Apple 03:49
Ao To Natsu Mrs. Green Apple 04:30
Lilac Mrs. Green Apple 04:48
Romanticism Mrs. Green Apple 03:33
Journey Mrs. Green Apple 02:56
Samama Festival! Mrs. Green Apple 04:24
New My Normal Mrs. Green Apple 04:04

Último lanzamiento

Nuevos lanzamientos de Mrs. Green Apple en Deezer


de Mrs. Green Apple


12 fans

Álbumes populares

Los álbumes más populares de Mrs. Green Apple

Artistas similares

Encuentra artistas similares a Mrs. Green Apple


Playlists y música de Mrs. Green Apple

Aparece en

Escucha a Mrs. Green Apple en Deezer


Mrs. Green Apple are a J-pop band formed in Tokyo in 2013 featuring singer-guitarist Motoki Omori, guitarist Hiroto Wakai, keyboard player Ryoka Fujisawa, drummer Ayaka Yamanaka and bassist Takumi Matsuo, who left in 2014 to be replaced by Kiyokazu Takano. They released their debut EP, Introduction, in 2014 followed by Progressive and Variety in 2015. Their 2016 debut album Twelve went to number 10 on Japan's Oricon albums chart with lead single “Speaking” (used as the closing theme on the anime series Yu-Gi-Oh! Arc-V), peaking at number 22. The group’s self-titled album (2017) landed at number 9 on the Oricon albums chart with lead single “Samama Festival” attaining similar success. The group gained more traction with Ensemble (2018) hitting number 3, with more successful singles to follow including “Ao to natsu,” “Boku no Koto” (2019) and “Romaticism” (2019) ahead of fourth album Attitude which appeared later in the year. Following their successful first arena tour, the band announced the release of a best-of compilation titled 5, which included remastered tracks from their previous albums, as well as three new songs, which was globally released on July 8, 2020, along with the music video for the song "Theater". On February 18, 2021, Ohmori left to make his solo debut and by the end of the year, it was revealed that Yamanaka and Takano would be departing from the group also. After a short hiatus, the remaining members made a comeback in 2022 releasing "Soranji", the lead single from their fifth studio album Antenna, their first album as a trio, which appeared on July 4, 2023.