Album picture of No More Sad Refrains: The Anthology

No More Sad Refrains: The Anthology

Sandy Denny


Titres de l'album

Fotheringay Fairport Convention 03:06
Who Knows Where The Time Goes? Fairport Convention 05:10
Crazy Man Michael Fairport Convention 04:39
Farewell, Farewell Fairport Convention 02:40
The Ballad Of Easy Rider Fairport Convention 04:58
Nothing More Fotheringay 04:34
The Sea Fotheringay 05:33
The Pond And The Stream Fotheringay 03:21
Banks Of The Nile Fotheringay 08:11
Late November Sandy Denny 04:28
John The Gun Sandy Denny 04:38
Next Time Around Sandy Denny 04:25
The North Star Grassman And The Ravens Sandy Denny 03:30
When Will I Be Loved The Bunch 03:16
Learning The Game The Bunch 02:10
Here In Silence Sandy Denny 03:54
Man Of Iron Sandy Denny 07:40
It'll Take A Long Time Sandy Denny 05:14
Quiet Joys Of Brotherhood Sandy Denny 04:29
Listen, Listen Sandy Denny 03:57

Artistes similaires

Pour toutes les ambiances