Album picture of The Wanderings Of The Avener

The Wanderings Of The Avener

The Avener


Titres de l'album

Panama The Avener 04:35
Fade Out Lines (The Avener Rework) The Avener, Phoebe Killdeer 04:36
Celestial Blues (The Avener Rework) Andy Bey, The Avener 03:36
Castle In The Snow The Avener, Kadebostany 03:32
To Let Myself Go The Avener, Ane Brun 04:14
Lonely Boy The Avener 04:04
It Serves You Right To Suffer (The Avener Rework) John Lee Hooker, The Avener 03:25
Hate Street Dialogue The Avener, Rodriguez 04:19
Your Love Rocks The Avener, N*Grandjean 04:08
Waitin' Round To Die The Avener, The Be Good Tanyas 04:18
We Go Home The Avener, Adam Cohen 03:14
La Tourre The Avener 03:52
Waiting Here The Avener, Jake Isaac 04:04
Fade Into You (The Avener Rework) Mazzy Star, The Avener 04:11
Fade Out Lines (Radio Edit) The Avener, Phoebe Killdeer 03:04
The Wanderings of The Avener (Continuous Mix) Kadebostany, The Avener, John Lee Hooker, Mazzy Star 54:10

Artistes similaires

Pour toutes les ambiances