Entre mes mains, le bonheur se faufile

Titres de la playlist

Gobbledigook Sigur Rós 03:06
Sæglópur Sigur Rós 07:38
1973 James Blunt 04:40
Out of My Mind James Blunt 03:33
Tears and Rain James Blunt 04:04
Sights London Grammar 04:13
Shyer London Grammar 03:07
Stay Awake London Grammar 03:05
Strong London Grammar 04:35
Darling Are You Gonna Leave Me London Grammar 03:02
Not An Addict K's Choice 04:48
Let's Get It On Marvin Gaye 04:51
Come Back to Me HollySiz 02:46
I See Ghost (Ghost Gunfighters) As Animals 03:08
Queremos paz Gotan Project 05:15
Sweet Jane Cowboy Junkies 03:41
At Last Etta James 03:02
Song to Say Goodbye Placebo 03:36
The Bitter End Placebo 03:11
Loud Like Love Placebo 04:51
Leave Out All The Rest Linkin Park 03:29
I Caught Myself Paramore 03:55
Breath Of Life Florence + The Machine 04:08
Summertime Sadness Lana Del Rey 04:25
Exit Wounds Placebo 05:48
Scene of the Crime Placebo 03:27
Meds Placebo, Alison Mosshart 02:55
Begin the End Placebo 06:00
Explorers Muse 05:46
Exogenesis: Symphony Pt. 1 (Overture) Muse 04:18