Echos favorables ☆ mai 18 ☆

playlist de découvertes et nouveautés indie sous toutes ses formes

  • par François Llorens
  • 37 titres
  • 2 h 16 min

Titres de la playlist

Slow pour mon chien Miel De Montagne 03:08
Living by the Sea MIchael Wookey 03:44
Be Hurt Eels 03:59
City Looks Pretty Courtney Barnett 04:41
Reflections Kerim König, Mayuko Miyata, Anna Eichholz, Alice Dixon 02:48
Aura SG Lewis, J Warner 03:49
Same Thing Frankie Cosmos 01:27
Teenage Kicks The Undertones 02:28
Phantom Thread II Jonny Greenwood 03:54
Freudian Slip Ulrika Spacek 02:49
Obnoxious One The Married Monk 03:48
Roll (Burbank Funk) The Internet 03:09
Shit (I’ve Done It Again) Gaz Coombes 02:58
Copulations Peter Cat Recording Co. 04:03
Te Veo Alberto Alberto Montero 04:13
We Can't Predict the Future The Flaming Lips 03:03
In the Night Kitchen Drinks 02:49
Shameless Shadow The Garden 02:57
Mind of Rocks Cosmo Sheldrake, Bunty 03:10
Wasting Time Young Scum 02:44
When It Happens Wax Idols 03:31
Herbst Jan Roth 05:32
Flight 22 Kali Uchis 03:36
Love on the Piano Jess Williamson 04:15
Starling The Sea and Cake 03:30
The Garden Gate Luke Haines 01:42
An Angel Fell Idris Ackamoor, The Pyramids 08:37
Killing the Lion Andrew Sweeny 05:11
Blais: dans ma main Jean-Michel Blais 04:12
On le sait Olivier Depardon 03:37