Neige’s Essentials

"This playlist contains a lot of my all-time favorite artists and songs, ethereal, melancholic, sometimes unexpected, along with a few Alcest tracks."

Titres de la playlist

Slomo Slowdive 06:53
Lemon Glow Beach House 04:04
Xtal Aphex Twin 04:53
Sapphire (Perturbator Version) Alcest 05:00
Carrion Flowers Chelsea wolfe 04:50
Genesis Grimes 04:15
Army Of Me Björk 03:54
Hours Tycho 05:44
Angel Massive Attack, Horace Andy 06:18
1969 Boards of Canada 04:20
Kalt (Demo) Kaelan Mikla 03:48
Birthday The Sugarcubes 03:59
Spinning Song Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds 04:43
Building Steam With A Grain Of Salt


DJ Shadow 06:41
Darkhorse Emma Ruth Rundle 06:12
Love You to Death Type O Negative 07:08
Lilac (Bombs Jun Togawa) Vampillia, Jun Togawa 03:35
Alone in Kyoto Air 04:51
Protection Alcest 05:49
Merry Christmas Mr. Lawrence Ryuichi Sakamoto 04:36
Your Hand in Mine Explosions in the Sky 08:15
Persephone (The Gathering of Flowers) (Remastered) Dead Can Dance 06:33
Second Skin The Chameleons 06:50
Shine On The House of Love 04:00
The Four Horsemen Aphrodite's Child 05:53


Cigarettes After Sex 05:11
Dot in the Sky Drab Majesty 05:26
Bizarre Love Triangle New Order 02:54
Nocturne Wild Nothing 05:18
Safe From Harm (2012 Mix/Master) Massive Attack 05:19