Work From Home

Your home desktop speaker playlist featuring The Weeknd, Billie Eilish, Harry Styles and a few classics

Titres de la playlist

Love Story (Taylor’s Version) Taylor Swift 03:55
Save Your Tears


The Weeknd 03:35
Hadal Ahbek Issam Alnajjar 03:29
drivers license Olivia Rodrigo 04:02
When We're Together Danny Aridi 03:32
Diamonds Sam Smith 03:33
Chemtrails Over The Country Club Lana Del Rey 04:31
Therefore I Am Billie Eilish 02:54
OK Not To Be OK Marshmello, Demi Lovato 02:39
Heat Waves Glass Animals 03:58
Chew On My Heart James Bay 03:15
34+35 Ariana Grande 02:53
Monster Shawn Mendes, Justin Bieber 02:58
Lo Vas A Olvidar Billie Eilish, Rosalía 03:23
Give HADI, Melissa Lamm, Kerfo 03:53
Run Away With Me The Avener, Manu Lanvin 03:52
It's A Sin Years & Years 03:12
Holy Justin Bieber, Chance the Rapper 03:32
Luna Lynda, Soolking 03:08


Ariana Grande 02:52
Act Naturally Danny Aridi 03:46
my future Billie Eilish 03:28
Easy Troye Sivan 03:46
Be Kind Marshmello, Halsey 02:52
Falling Down Mark Shakedown 02:30
Giants Dermot Kennedy 02:57
Hung Up Alya 03:30
willow Taylor Swift 03:34
cardigan Taylor Swift 03:59
Lucky Tiana Major9 03:19