Artist picture of Armin van Buuren

Armin van Buuren

1 745 533 takipçi

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Lose This Feeling Armin van Buuren 02:26
Computers Take Over The World Armin van Buuren 04:02
Destination (A State of Trance 2024 Anthem) Armin van Buuren, Ferry Corsten, Rank 1, Ruben de Ronde 03:13
This Is What It Feels Like Armin van Buuren, Trevor Guthrie 03:24
Love Is A Drug Armin van Buuren, Anne Gudrun 03:20
On & On Armin van Buuren, Punctual, Alika 02:50
Blah Blah Blah Armin van Buuren 03:03
Come Around Again Armin van Buuren, Billen Ted, JC Stewart 02:49
Our Origin Armin van Buuren, Shapov 03:31
Turn It Up Armin van Buuren 02:52

Armin van Buuren turnede

The Escape Festival 2023
San Bernardino, CA, US

Benzer sanatçılar

Çalma listeleri

Her ambiyans için


Elected as the best DJ in the world by his peers from 2007 to 2009, Armin van Buuren is considered one of the leading figures in the electronic music scene worldwide. Born on Christmas Day in 1976 in Leiden, Netherlands, he worked as a DJ in his home town which led to work in the UK and America. He released three albums in the 1990s, gaining enough popularity in the club scene in Ibiza for the track "Communication" to make the top 20 in the UK's Singles Chart in 2000, soon collaborating with Tiësto on "Wonder Where You Are" and "Eternity" and with Ferry Corsten on Out of the Blue, the same year. Focused on a mix of vocal trance music and progressive house, he released his own albums, A State of Trance in 2000 followed by Basic Instinct in 2001. Many albums followed including Universal Religion: Live from Armada at Ibiza (2007), which reached number 4 on the Billboard Top Dance/Electronic Albums Chart, Imagine (2008) and A State of Trance (2008), which both peaked at number 5, Intense (2013), which hit number two followed by a collaboration with artists such as Mr. Probz, Hardwell, DBX, Gavin DeGraw, and Angel Taylor on Embrace (2015), which went to number 4. Continuing his prolific collaborations, in 2019, Armin van Buuren released the album Balance, featuring a multitude of producers and contributors such as James Newman, David Hodges, Ne-Yo, Inner City, Sam Martin, and Garibay. In 2023, after the release of A State of Trance 2023, the new single "Motive" emerged, reaching the 38th position on the Billboard Top 40 Dance & Mix Show chart in the United States.