Artist picture of The Chats

The Chats

6 269 takipçi

Tüm The Chats şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Bus Money The Chats 02:30
Drunk n Disorderly The Chats 01:15
Dead On Site The Chats 01:44
The Clap The Chats 01:29
The Price Of Smokes The Chats 03:42
Emperor Of The Beach The Chats 02:57
Southport Superman The Chats 00:34
Struck By Lightning The Chats 01:40
I've Been Drunk In Every Pub In Brisbane The Chats 01:29
6L GTR The Chats 02:05

En popüler prodüksiyon

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla The Chats Deezer'da

Get Fucked

- The Chats

1703 takipçi

Boggo Breakout
Struck By Lightning
Southport Superman

Popüler albümler

The Chats ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

The Chats ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle The Chats

Yer aldığı albümler

The Chats şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Influenced by 1960s garage rock and 1970s punk, alternative rock band The Chats was formed in Sunshine Coast, Queensland, Australia in 2016. The group’s early line-up featured drummer Matt Boggis, bassist / vocalist Eamon Sandwith, and guitarist Josh Price, all of whom had met while attending St. Teresa’s Catholic College in Noosa, Queensland. Bassist and guitarist Tremayne McCarthy had been part of the original line-up but had left before they had achieved local fame. The group recorded their self-titled EP in a matter of hours at a local high school and released it in November 2016. Their next EP, Get This in Ya! (2017), featured the viral hit “Smoko,” which brought the Chats to the attention of major labels. Signing with Universal, the group released a series of singles - “Do What I Want” (2018), “Pub Feed” (2019), “Identity Theft” (2019), “The Clap” (2020), and “Dine N Dash” (2020) – before issuing their debut album, High Risk Behavior, in 2020. Shortly after the release of the album, guitarist Josh Price left the band and was replaced by Josh Hardy. The group released the non-album single “AC/DC CD” later that year. In early 2022, The Chats released the single “Struck By Lightning.”