Artist picture of Röyksopp


335 322 takipçi

Tüm Röyksopp şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

Oh, Lover Röyksopp, Susanne Sundfør 06:13
What Else Is There ? Röyksopp 05:17
Sordid Affair Röyksopp, Man Without Country 06:20
Me&Youphoria Röyksopp 04:40
Speed King Röyksopp 09:53
Monument Röyksopp, Robyn 09:57
Monument Röyksopp, Robyn 04:46
So Easy Röyksopp 04:09
Here She Comes Again Röyksopp, Jamie Irrepressible 05:02
Eple Röyksopp 03:38

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Röyksopp Deezer'da

Popüler albümler

Röyksopp ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Röyksopp ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Röyksopp

Yer aldığı albümler

Röyksopp şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Torbjorn Brundtland and Svein Berge originally met in college before recording together at the end of the 1990s and were signed to R&S label Appolo, where they released their Traveller's Dream album. The duo went their separate ways for a few years until hooking up again to re-form Royksopp and work on a number of singles that didn't exactly make any waves. It wasn't until Wall of Sound dance label signed the band up that Royksopp started to motor, releasing the well-regarded Eple EP in 2001 which featured the marvellous "Poor Leno" single that became a mainstay of the chillout compilation album over the year. The same year, the duo released their critically acclaimed debut album Melody A.M. before doing the almost-obligatory round of remixes and live performances over the next couple of years. Their follow-up album The Understanding in 2005 saw them move from chillout to a dancier edge, although it failed to hit the heights both critically and chart-wise of the debut. The band released the live EP Royksopp's Night Out in 2006, while their third album arrived in 2009, Junior. Featuring the Top 5 single "The Girl and the Robot" with singer Robyn, the album achieved pole position in Norway and became the group's first effort to chart on the Billboard 200. It was followed by the more introspective instrumental album Senior in 2010. Even though they announced the ominous The Inevitable End (2014) would be their final studio album, Röyksopp returned in 2022 with Profound Mysteries, an audiovisual LP that reached the top of the UK Dance charts shortly after its release.