Artist picture of Louise Attaque

Louise Attaque

750 354 takipçi

Tüm Louise Attaque şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Sanatçının En çok dinlenenleri

J't'emmène au vent Louise Attaque 03:00
Ton invitation Louise Attaque 02:39
Les nuits parisiennes Louise Attaque 02:31
Léa Louise Attaque 03:17
Fatigante Louise Attaque 02:51
Toute cette histoire Louise Attaque 05:26
Anomalie Louise Attaque 03:09
L'intranquillité Louise Attaque 03:47
Arrache-moi Louise Attaque 02:00
Savoir Louise Attaque 01:46

Yeni çıkanlar

Yeni çıkan şarkılarıyla Louise Attaque Deezer'da


- Louise Attaque


978 takipçi

Louise Attaque turnede

Louise Attaque konserini yaşa

Louise Attaque with Selah Sue at Le Prisme (June 8, 2024)
Aurillac, France

Popüler albümler

Louise Attaque ve en popüler albümleri

Benzer sanatçılar

Louise Attaque ile benzer sanatçıları bul

Çalma listeleri

Çalma listeleri ve müziğiyle Louise Attaque

Yer aldığı albümler

Louise Attaque şarkılarını Deezer'da dinle

Her ambiyans için


Formed in 1994 by high school mates Gaëtan Roussel and bassist Robin Feix, Louise Attaque is a French folk rock band whose violin-heavy sound dominated the charts in the late 90s. Composed of Roussel (vocals/guitar), Feix (bass), Alexandre Margraff (drums), and Arnaud Samuel (violin), the group released their eponymous studio debut in 1997 to great critical and commercial acclaim. Produced by Violent Femmes frontman Gordon Gano, the album quickly topped France’s SNEP charts and sold more than 2,8 million copies, breaking an all-time record for a French rock band. A successful two-year tour ensued, which was immortalized in Thierry Villeneuve’s documentary Crachez vos souhaits. Despite the overwhelming success of Comme On A Dit (2000), Louise Attaque went on indefinite hiatus due to internal tensions within the band. In the following years, Roussel and Samuel went on to form Tarmac, while Feix and Margraff joined David Antoniw for the short-lived Ali Dragon. The group reunited in 2005 to record À Plus Tard Crocodile, an album heavily inspired by early rock‘n’roll, jazz, and blues that peaked at Number 2 on the French charts and spawned an ambitious international tour. In subsequent years, the band released the compilation Du Monde Tout Autour (2011) and Anomalie (2016), which was certified gold in their native France and won a Victoires de la musique Award for Best Rock Album in 2017.