Album picture of The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes

The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes

Tame Impala


Listen to the album The Slow Rush B-Sides & Remixes by Tame Impala

Album Tracks

The Boat I Row Tame Impala 03:58
No Choice Tame Impala 03:41
Breathe Deeper (Lil Yachty Remix)


Tame Impala, Lil Yachty 04:48
One More Year (NTS Version) Tame Impala 17:54
Patience (Maurice Fulton Remix) Tame Impala 06:01
Is It True (Four Tet Remix) Tame Impala 05:25
Borderline (Blood Orange Remix) Tame Impala 07:17
Patience Tame Impala 04:52

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Tame Impala


Find all of Tame Impala's titles

For every mood