Album picture of I See You (Deluxe)

I See You (Deluxe)

The xx


Listen to the album I See You (Deluxe) by The xx

Album Tracks

Dangerous The xx 04:10
Say Something Loving The xx 03:58
Lips The xx 03:20
A Violent Noise The xx 03:47
Performance The xx 04:06
Replica The xx 04:09
Brave For You The xx 04:13
On Hold The xx 03:44
I Dare You The xx 03:53
Test Me The xx 03:55
Naive The xx 03:34
Seasons Run The xx 04:20
Brave For You (Marfa Demo) The xx 02:36

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to The xx


Find all of The xx's titles

For every mood