Album picture of Songs Of Innocence

Songs Of Innocence



Listen to the album Songs Of Innocence by U2

Album Tracks

The Miracle (Of Joey Ramone) U2 04:15
Every Breaking Wave U2 04:12
California (There Is No End To Love) U2 03:59
Song For Someone U2 03:46
Iris (Hold Me Close) U2 05:19
Volcano U2 03:14
Raised By Wolves U2 04:05
Cedarwood Road U2 04:25
Sleep Like A Baby Tonight U2 05:01
This Is Where You Can Reach Me Now U2 05:05
The Troubles U2, Lykke Li 04:45

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to U2


Find all of U2's titles

For every mood