Album picture of The Electric Lady

The Electric Lady

Janelle Monáe


Album Tracks

Suite IV Electric Overture Janelle Monáe, The Wondaland ArchOrchestra 01:37
Givin' 'Em What They Love (feat. Prince) Janelle Monáe, Prince 04:26
Q.U.E.E.N. (feat. Erykah Badu) Janelle Monáe, Erykah Badu 05:10
Electric Lady (feat. Solange) Janelle Monáe, Roman GianArthur, Solange, Solange Knowles 05:08
Good Morning Midnight (Interlude) Janelle Monáe 01:22
Primetime (feat. Miguel) Janelle Monáe, Miguel 04:40
We Were Rock and Roll Janelle Monáe 04:19
The Chrome Shoppe (Interlude) Janelle Monáe 01:10
Dance Apocalyptic Janelle Monáe 03:25
Look into My Eyes Janelle Monáe 02:18

Similar Artists

For every mood