Album picture of Sound Mirrors

Sound Mirrors



Album Tracks

Man In A Garage Coldcut, John Matthias 03:27
True Skool Coldcut, Roots Manuva 03:34
Just For The Kick Coldcut, Annette Peacock 05:06
Walk A Mile In My Shoes Coldcut, Robert Owens 05:08
Mr Nichols Coldcut, Saul Williams 05:45
A Whistle And A Prayer Coldcut, Fog 05:55
Everything Is Under Control Coldcut, Jon Spencer, Mike Ladd 03:36
Boogie Man Coldcut, Amiri Baraka 03:49
Aid Dealer Coldcut, Soweto Kinch 04:13
This Island Earth Coldcut, Mpho Skeef 04:14

Similar Artists

For every mood