Album picture of Requiem for the Indifferent

Requiem for the Indifferent



Listen to the album Requiem for the Indifferent by Epica

Album Tracks

Karma Epica 01:32
Monopoly on Truth


Epica 07:11
Storm the Sorrow Epica 05:12
Delirium Epica 06:07
Internal Warfare Epica 05:12
Requiem for the Indifferent Epica 08:34
Anima Epica 01:24
Guilty Demeanor


Epica 03:22
Deep Water Horizon Epica 06:32
Stay the Course Epica 04:25
Deter the Tyrant Epica 06:37
Avalanche Epica 06:52
Serenade of Self-Destruction Epica 09:52
Nostalgia (Bonus Track) Epica 03:25
Twin Flames (Soundtrack Version) [Bonus Track] Epica 04:46

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Epica


Find all of Epica's titles

For every mood