Artist picture of Nada Surf

Nada Surf

74 828 fans

Listen to all of Nada Surf's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Popular Nada Surf 03:48
In Front of Me Now Nada Surf 03:42
Always Love Nada Surf 03:18
I Like What You Say Nada Surf 03:08
Troublemaker Nada Surf 04:21
You Know Who You Are Nada Surf 02:22
See These Bones Nada Surf 05:10
So Much Love Nada Surf 04:02
The Plan Nada Surf 04:31
Hyperspace Nada Surf 04:36

Most popular release

New releases from Nada Surf on Deezer


by Nada Surf

10257 fans

Deeper Well
The Plan


Popular albums

Most popular albums from Nada Surf

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Nada Surf


Playlists & music by Nada Surf

Featured in

Listen to Nada Surf on Deezer

For every mood


Alternative rock band Nada Surf was formed in 1990 by guitarist Matthew Caws and bassist Daniel Lorca. They released their first EP in 1994 with 'The Plan/Telescope', followed up by 'Deeper Well/Pressure Free' in 1995. They signed to Elektra Records shortly after and put out their debut full-length album, 'High/Low', in 1996.

After being dropped by Elektra, their second album, 'The Proximity Effect', was released in 2000 by their own label MarDev. 'Let Go' followed in 2002 and the band went on a European promotional tour. Signing a new deal with Barsuk Records in 2005, they recorded and released 'The Weight Is a Gift', their third album. After another extensive tour they returned to the studio for 'Lucky' which they released in 2008.

Releasing an album of covers in 2010, the band's next new material was featured on their seventh album 'The Stars Are Indifferent to Astronomy' in 2012. This record marked a new addition to the band in the form of guitarist Doug Gillard. 'You Know Who You Are' was their next offering in 2016, followed by 'Never Not Together' in 2020.