Artist picture of Miike Snow

Miike Snow

63 645 fans

Listen to all of Miike Snow's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Animal Miike Snow 04:23
Genghis Khan Miike Snow 03:32
Animal Miike Snow 04:31
Black & Blue Miike Snow 03:39
My Trigger Miike Snow 03:12
Change Your Mind Miike Snow 03:29
Cult Logic Miike Snow 03:56
Burial Miike Snow 04:21
Genghis Khan Miike Snow 03:16
Heart Is Full Miike Snow 03:33

Latest release

New releases from Miike Snow on Deezer

I Was A Sailor

by Miike Snow


10 fans

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Miike Snow

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Miike Snow


Playlists & music by Miike Snow

Featured in

Listen to Miike Snow on Deezer

For every mood


Miike Snow is a Swedish electro-pop trio formed in Stockholm in 2007. The band is made up of Andrew Wyatt, Chris Karlsson and Pontus Winnberg. Launched in 2009 with their singles "Animal" and "Burial", the trio released a homonymous debut opus in 2009, followed by a second record, Happy To You, in March 2012 and a third, iii, just four years later.