Artist picture of Grouplove


83 993 fans

Artist's Top Tracks

Tongue Tied Grouplove 03:38
Welcome to Your Life Grouplove 03:48
Raspberry Grouplove 03:16
Ways to Go Grouplove 03:35
Back in the 90's Grouplove 00:43
Itchin' on a Photograph Grouplove 04:19
Colours Grouplove 04:17
This Is The End Grouplove 03:10
Inside Out Grouplove 03:28
Waiting Room (feat. Grouplove) AWOLNATION, Grouplove 02:50

Latest release

Similar Artists


For every mood


Grouplove are an American alternative rock band formed in Los Angeles in 2009 featuring singer and keyboard player Hannah Hooper, singer and guitarist Christian Zucconi, guitarist Andrew Wessen, bassist Sean Gadd and drummer Ryan Rabin. Gadd left in 2014 to be replaced by Daniel Gleason and Rabin left in 2017 succeeded by Benjamin Homola.

They released an eponymous EP in 2010 and their debut studio album, 'Never Trust a Happy Song', in 2011. It went to number 17 on Billboard's Top Alternative Albums Chart, number 25 on the Top Rock Albums Chart and number 75 on the Billboard 200. 'Spreading Rumors' (2013) reached number three on the Alternative Albums Chart, number seven on the Top Rock Chart and number 21 on the Billboard 200. 'Big Mess' (2016) hit number 13 on the Alternative Albums Chart, number 15 on the Top Rock Chart and number 40 on the Billboard 200.

The single 'Tongue Tied' (2011) reached number one on the Top Alternative Songs Chart, 'Ways to Go' (2013) made number two and 'Welcome to Your Life' (2016) got to number five. Their 2020 track 'Deleter' reached number 21 on the Top Alternative Songs Chart and was to appear on their fourth album, 'Healer' for 2020.