Artist picture of The Devil Wears Prada

The Devil Wears Prada

73 520 fans

Artist's Top Tracks

Time The Devil Wears Prada 04:00
Still Fly The Devil Wears Prada 04:55
Salt The Devil Wears Prada 03:27
Sacrifice The Devil Wears Prada 04:06
Danger: Wildman The Devil Wears Prada 04:01
Nightfall The Devil Wears Prada 04:28
Chemical The Devil Wears Prada 03:50
Please Say No The Devil Wears Prada 03:19
Lines of Your Hands The Devil Wears Prada 04:10
Forlorn The Devil Wears Prada 04:00

Latest release


by The Devil Wears Prada


62 fans

Similar Artists


For every mood


The Devil Wears Prada consistently choose to both challenge themselves and the world around them. The group—Mike Hranica [vocals], Jeremy DePoyster [vocals, guitar], Andy Trick [bass], Kyle Sipress [guitar], Jonathan Gering [keys, synthesizers], and Giuseppe Capolupo [drums]—bend and break all boundaries. Pulling plain-spoken poetry through distorted discord and dissonance, the six-piece deliver a dynamic and definitive statement. “What started as two new zombie songs quickly lengthened - like the pandemic. It’s sadly laughable to think that when we got called off of tour last March, that we’d be able to be back on the road in a few short months. Given such circumstances, an opportunity opened to do much more than two songs; and instead write a new chapter to compliment all these years of the original Zombie EP. Prada has evolved and we didn’t wish to competitively make a one-up version of 2010, but instead a more modern, present rendition. Before, there were five songs about how to fend off the apocalypse, now there are five songs of hopelessness against the hoard." The Devil Wears Prada positioned themselves for meaningful reinvention. Following their 2005 emergence, they served up 2009’s seminal With Roots Above and Branches Below, boasting fan favorites such as “Dez Moines,” “Louder Than Thunder,” “Danger: Wildman,” and more. In its wake, the outfit achieved two back-to-back Top 10 entries on the Billboard Top 200 with the Zombie EP [2010], and Dead Throne [2011] . The group kept up a prolific pace on 8:18 [2013], Space EP [2015], and Transit Blues [2016] and The Act [2019]. This output of new music garnered widespread acclaim from Kerrang!, Revolver, Rock Sound, New Noise, and Alternative Press who proclaimed it “an impressive step forward.” In addition to selling out countless headline shows, the musicians toured with everyone from Slipknot to Slayer. Not to mention, their total stream tally impressively nearing 200 million in 2020.