Artist picture of Tech N9ne

Tech N9ne

235 211 fans

Listen to all of Tech N9ne's tracks on Deezer

Artist's Top Tracks

Speedom (Wwc2) Tech N9ne, Eminem, Krizz Kaliko 04:55
Face Off Tech N9ne, Joey Cool, King Iso, Dwayne Johnson 03:39
Worldwide Choppers Tech N9ne 05:26
Erbody But Me Tech N9ne, Bizzy, Krizz Kaliko 03:17
Am I A Psycho Tech N9ne 04:04
Like I Ain't Tech N9ne 03:42
Caribou Lou Tech N9ne 04:31
This Is War Gawne, ATLUS, Tech N9ne 03:38
P.O.W. Tech N9NE Collabos, Tech N9ne, Marley Young 03:30
Roll Call Tech N9NE Collabos, Tech N9ne, Rittz, King Iso 06:05

Latest release

New releases from Tech N9ne on Deezer

Popular albums

Most popular albums from Tech N9ne

Similar Artists

Find artists similar to Tech N9ne


Playlists & music by Tech N9ne

Featured in

Listen to Tech N9ne on Deezer

For every mood


Aaron Yates, who goes by the name Tech N9ne, is an American rapper who, according to Billboard Magazine in March 2018, broke the record for the most top ten releases by any artist on the Top Rap Albums Chart with 19 since the list was created in 2004. Born in Missouri, he began rapping as a youngster and performed with Black Mafia, 57th Street Rogue Dog Villains and The Regime, releasing albums 'Straight from the Ramp!' (1995) and 'The Calm Before the Storm' before founding the Strange Music label in 1999.

His debut album 'Anghellic' in 2001 was followed by 'The Worst' (2001) and 'Absolute Power' which went to number 28 on the Top R&B/Hip-Hop Albums Chart in 2002. 'Everready (The Religion)' (2006) went to number six on the Rap Albums Chart, 'Misery Loves Kompany' (2007) number seven, 'Killer' (2008) number six, 'K.O.D' (2009) number three, 'Sickology 101' (2009) and 'Seepage' EP (2010) number six, 'The Gates Mixed Plate' (2010) number four, 'All 6's & T's' (2011) topped the chart, 'Welcome to Strangeland' (2011), 'Klusterfuk' EP (2012), 'Boiling Point' EP (2012) and 'E.B.A.H. (2012) went to number three, 'Rollin' Stone' (2012) with Stevie Stone number nine, 'Something Else' (2013) number two, 'Therapy: Sessions With Ross Robinson' (2013) number six, 'Strangeulation 2' (2014) and 'Special Effects' (2015) topped the chart, 'The Storm' (2016) hit number three and his 2018 release, 'Planet', went to number seven.

He records with a project he calls Tech N9ne Collabos collaborating with guest artists and his songs have featured in films, video games and television shows.