Indie/Rock Playlist: Best of (2016-2017)

  • by Stranger-Come-Knocking
  • 97 tracks
  • 5 h 53 min

Playlist Tracks

A Death in the Woods The Magnetic North 03:54
A Dream Within a Dream Roald Van Oosten 03:03
Another Involved Cold Weather Company 04:01
Are We Ready? (Wreck) Two Door Cinema Club 03:50
As Far as I'm Concerned Einar Stray Orchestra 04:10
Avalanche Alley The New Pornographers 04:11
Baby Moses Jordan Klassen 03:25
Bad Blood Crispies 03:03
Bad Citizen Hey Geronimo 02:43
Bike Dream Rostam 03:21
Bleeding Out into the Blue Sondre Lerche 03:41
Boyish Hippo Campus 03:41
Burn the Witch Radiohead 03:40
Call Me Pretty Alexander F 02:32
Carrion (Edit) Gengahr 03:35
Choke on Love The Raveonettes 02:19
Come Along (Edit) Cosmo Sheldrake 03:39
Count To Ten Mew 03:31
Cupid The Big Moon 03:42
Dear Elisabeth The Dandelion Deadbeats 02:19
Death of a Star V Sparks 03:00
Dusseldorf Teleman 03:47
Dope Beware Of Darkness 03:27
Dreams SuperGlu 02:36
Endless Memory The Lightning Year 03:37
Everything You Thought You Had Cloud Cult 04:26
Familiar Agnes Obel 03:55
Fishing Line 1000 Miles Deep Strangejuice 04:46
Fremdshämen Candy Moore 03:09
Garbage Bin  Tiny Little Houses 04:07