Album picture of Anjunadeep The Yearbook 2020

Anjunadeep The Yearbook 2020



Album Tracks

sometimes it’s scary…but it’s still you and me (Mixed) Leaving Laurel 06:19
Upswing (Mixed) Alex Metric, AMTRAC 05:17
Another Riff For The Good Times (Mixed) Yotto 05:17
Tied Up (Kenny Dope Remix Mixed) Moon Boots, Steven Klavier 07:08
Pure (Mixed) Rezident 03:40
Wake Me Up (Tale Of Us Remix Mixed) Cubicolor 05:12
This World (Mixed) Kahwe 04:55
Lion (Mixed) Jon Gurd 04:48
Silence (Mixed) Kidnap 04:04
Come Together (Matthias Meyer Remix Mixed) Nox Vahn, Marsh 06:31

For every mood