Album picture of Settle (Deluxe Version)

Settle (Deluxe Version)



Listen to the album Settle (Deluxe Version) by Disclosure

Album Tracks

Intro Disclosure 01:05
When A Fire Starts To Burn Disclosure 04:44
Latch Disclosure, Sam Smith 04:17
F For You Disclosure 04:29
White Noise Disclosure, AlunaGeorge 04:38
Defeated No More Disclosure, Edward Macfarlane 06:08
Stimulation Disclosure 05:20
Voices Disclosure, Sasha Keable 04:09
Second Chance Disclosure 02:31
Grab Her! Disclosure 05:13
You & Me Disclosure, Eliza Doolittle 04:26
January Disclosure, Jamie Woon 05:55
Confess To Me Disclosure, Jessie Ware 04:10
Help Me Lose My Mind Disclosure, London Grammar 04:04
Boiling Disclosure, Sinead Harnett 03:47
What's In Your Head Disclosure 05:30
Tenderly Disclosure 05:04
Running (Disclosure Remix) Jessie Ware 05:31

Similar albums

Discover similar albums on Deezer

Similar artists

Find artists similar to Disclosure


Find all of Disclosure's titles