Mary Anne Hobbs' Sunrisers (BBC 6 Music)

Each weekend Mary Anne Hobbs chooses a new game-changing track. We bring her selection to you right here. On 6 Music, weekends at 7am.

Playlist Tracks

Silurian Blue Floating Points 07:01
I Adore You (Radio Edit) Goldie, Ulterior Motive, Natalie Williams 03:31
Lead Andrea Belfi 05:54
Spindrift Colin Stetson 06:27
Peak Magnetic Clark 05:43
(No One Knows Me) Like the Piano Sampha 03:38
Reflection (Excerpt) Brian Eno 04:20
Final Eclipse The Comet Is Coming 04:32
Young Death Burial 05:49
Retour au Champ-de-Mars A Winged Victory For The Sullen 03:45


Kojey Radical, PW 04:58
The Stall Warpaint 04:55
Blue Lullaby BE 03:53
The Feeling When You Walk Away Yves Tumor 03:00
Elsewhere Anchises David Holmes, Jon Hopkins, Stephen Rea 04:50
It's Better To Have (And Don't Need) Don Covay 03:06
Tuck Katie Gately 05:28
New Song Warpaint 04:16
Öldurót (Island Songs IV) Ólafur Arnalds, Atli Örvarsson, SinfoniaNord 04:27
Female Vampire Jenny Hval 03:37
Óveður Sigur Rós 05:08
Flammable Biffy Clyro 03:07
Diving Platform Nonkeen 06:09
Voyages By Starlight Tom Adams 01:50
Give It Your Choir Mark Pritchard, Bibio 04:25
Choose Me James Blake 05:38
Are You Trending? Vessels 08:05
Fickle Sun (iii) I'm Set Free Brian Eno 05:06
Kotos (feat. Asociacion Juvenil Puno) Mala, Asociacion Juvenil Puno 03:56
Golden Times 1 Ben Lukas Boysen 08:37