Artist picture of Slander


30 820 fans

Slander : écoute tous les titres sur Deezer

Top titres de l'artiste

Love Is Gone Slander, Dylan Matthew 02:56
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Dylan Matthew 04:16
All You Need To Know Gryffin, Slander, Calle Lehmann 03:58
Love Is Gone (feat. Dylan Matthew) Slander, Tiësto, Dylan Matthew 02:49
Wish I Could Forget (with blackbear & Bring Me The Horizon) Slander, Blackbear, Bring Me the Horizon 03:26
First Time (feat. Dylan Matthew) Seven Lions, Slander, Dabin, Dylan Matthew 04:57
Potions Slander, Said The Sky, JT Roach 03:35
Blood On Me Svdden Death, Slander 03:12
Gravity Slander, Subtronics, JT Roach 06:04
Love Is Gone ft. Dylan Matthew Slander, Dylan Matthew, R3HAB 02:30

Sortie la plus populaire

Slander : les nouveautés sur Deezer

Girls Night Out
I Can't Escape feat. Feli Ferraro

Albums les plus écoutés

Slander : les albums les plus populaires

Artistes similaires

Les artistes similaires à Slander


Slander : découvre la musique & les playlists

Apparaît dans

Écoute Slander sur Deezer


Derek Andersen and Scott Land aka the Los Angeles-originating DJ duo Slander cooked up a name for their singular trailblazing hybrid sound, "heaven trap," which combines the euphoria of trance with the percussive bite of the hip-hop sub-genre. Having met as students at the University of California, Irvine, and later graduating in music production, the pair set about honing their style at a local level, playing gigs for their college friends, before launching themselves on the scene in 2014 with a well-received remix of Showtek's "We Like to Party." The following year, they released an EP called Nuclear Bonds created with regular collaborator Nghtmre for Diplo's world-famous Mad Decent label, and in 2016 performed at the EDM extravaganza Tomorrowland alongside Nghtmre and Snails. The Dilapidation Celebration EP with Kayzo surfaced in 2017 and The Headbangers Ball for Canadian label Monstercat followed in 2018, with the duo dropping an array of subsequent singles including "Love Is Gone" (2019), "Feeling Gud" (2020), and 2021's "Gravity" and "Miss You" (2021). They unleashed their debut album Thrive in 2022, anchored by the focus single “Nothing Hurts Like Goodbye" before shifting direction slightly to join forces with Bring Me the Horizon and Black Bear for the "Wish I Could Forget" single in 2023.