60s Rock

Le rock des sixties vous manque ? On a ce qu'il vous faut.

Titres de la playlist

Eleanor Rigby (2022 Mix) The Beatles 02:06
My Generation The Who 03:20
Paint It, Black The Rolling Stones 03:22
Fortunate Son Creedence Clearwater Revival 02:17
You Really Got Me (Remastered) The Kinks 02:14
I Get Around (Remastered 2001) The Beach Boys 02:14
Cinnamon Girl (2009 Remaster) Neil Young, Crazy Horse 03:00
We've Gotta Get out of This Place The Animals 03:12
Hey Joe Jimi Hendrix 03:30
(I Can't Get No) Satisfaction (Original Single Mono Version) The Rolling Stones 03:43
A Hard Day's Night (Remastered 2015) The Beatles 02:32
Venus Shocking Blue 03:07
California Dreamin' (Single Version) The Mamas & The Papas 02:42
Good Vibrations (Remastered 2001) The Beach Boys 03:36
Mrs. Robinson (Single Mix) Simon & Garfunkel 03:54
Nights In White Satin The Moody Blues 04:24
1969 The Stooges 04:05
96 Tears ? and the Mysterians 02:56
Misirlou (From "Pulp Fiction") Dick Dale 02:16
She Brings the Rain CAN 04:07
People Are Strange (2017 Remaster) The Doors 02:12
Play With Fire (Mono Version) The Rolling Stones 02:13
Like a Rolling Stone Bob Dylan 06:09
Little Girl Blue Janis Joplin 03:49
For What It's Worth Buffalo Springfield 02:40
Sunshine Of Your Love Cream 04:11
These Boots Are Made for Walkin' Nancy Sinatra 02:43
The Letter (Mono Single Version) The Box Tops 01:56
With A Little Help From My Friends Joe Cocker 05:12
Oh, Pretty Woman Roy Orbison 02:58

Playlists similaires